Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
stars
485개의 평가
98개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

최상위 리뷰

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 96개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: chenqingwei

Mar 28, 2018

Very fasinat

교육 기관: Marcel D S

Jun 26, 2018

Very densly packed course with many great information. Sometimes it went a bit too fast, though. I wish there was a bit more explanation for some of the more advanced ideas. Still a very good course that made me confident to start analyzing some fMRI data that I have at hand.

교육 기관: Zaeem H

Apr 26, 2019

It's not really a beginners course. Reviews most of the important fMRI statistical analysis concepts. Additionally, the information regarding MR Physics involved was invaluable.

교육 기관: Sadoun

Jun 10, 2018

Too much theory. No practice and practical online sessions on SPM for example.

교육 기관: Мария

Sep 28, 2019

Thank you so much! Its not a nightmare anymore when I begin to think about dealing with fMRI statistics! Step by step you opened all tricky (maybe not all but I feel that I am able to face all of them now) moments in this field. I feel really happy that I have found this course and I'm very greateful for such opportunity! Thank to all of the people who are making such opportunities possible!

교육 기관: Sabrina K

Oct 04, 2017

Very nice course - very detailed and well structured, thank you very much for offering! I enjoyed all lectures and also learned while trying to pass the quiz ;) ..only a small criticism, sometimes the subtitles have small (verbal) mistakes in it and I prefer having one compact lecture as I could already see it will be made in fMRI principles 2.

교육 기관: Monica L

Mar 11, 2016

I was incredibly impressed by the way in which Professor Lindquist and Professor Wager were able to take relatively complex concepts, and present them in a way that was engaging and accessible. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in familiarising themselves with fMRI research.

교육 기관: Klebert T d S C

Oct 17, 2017

It's a fast paced course that presents useful tools to understand fMRI methods and interpretation of findings. There is some mathematical content that will use a background of matrices operations and transformations as a prerequisite. Review some of that and you're good to go.

교육 기관: Dengfeng H

Sep 09, 2018

I personally like this course very much. I have a overview of the basic fMRI techniques from the course. It is well organised and relatively easy to understand. I would like to recommend to others. Also, thanks for the instructors of the this course: you are very helpful!

교육 기관: Janzaib M

Jan 22, 2019

This is course gives a very comprehensive understanding of fMRI technology. The course can be further improved by adding some practical or visual assignments instead of quizzes only.

Thank You, Coursera!!

Thank You, John Hopkins University & University of Colorado Boulder.

교육 기관: Dominik K

Feb 24, 2018

Great insights and incredible work-up! Tor did an exceptional job lecturing as well. I feel like I learned a lot and drew intensive lessons from this course. Can't wait for the second part :)

교육 기관: José M P B

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

교육 기관: Aleksandr M

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

교육 기관: Baptiste F

Jun 12, 2019

Very well made, teachers are awesome! Thank you very much for this course that clarify greatly a lot of the principles in fMRI. You will need some prerequisites in statitics sometimes.

교육 기관: Francesco C

Apr 23, 2017

Very clear introductory course about fMRI. It touches almost every concept needed to understand an MRI experiment. Many complex topics were explained in a very clear and concise way.

교육 기관: Adlyn P

Jan 15, 2019

Amazing course. More advanced than I thought it would be, which was excellent. Interested students should know that it has a lot of statistics in it.

교육 기관: Vasco D S N C D

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic overview of the statistical analysis of fMRI data. The explanation of MRI physics was perhaps a bit too fast for good understanding.

교육 기관: Shireen P

Aug 25, 2017

Great course, would be better if it incorporated labs/practical assignments to practice or apply the principles of fMRI onto actual datasets.

교육 기관: Sameer P

Apr 14, 2019

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

교육 기관: Theodor R

Aug 27, 2018

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Luis D M V

Jul 28, 2017

A very useful course that allow you to know the essentials of design and interpretation in fMRI studies, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Muhammad T M

Nov 17, 2016

Extremely helpful and well guided roundup for any one who is interested in experimenting with FMRI data and experiment.

교육 기관: Beyza A

Apr 10, 2017

A though class. But I think I learned so much. Anyone who interested in working an area related to fMRI should take it

교육 기관: Roberto A S S

Oct 21, 2016

It has been very useful informations for me. The method used by those teachers was very good and didactic. Thank you.

교육 기관: Prakash C K

Nov 30, 2019

Awesome course! The best introduction to fMRI one can hope for. Highly technical with great explanatory power.