Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
473개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

최상위 리뷰

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 94개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Wen X

Dec 26, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Beyza A

Apr 10, 2017

A though class. But I think I learned so much. Anyone who interested in working an area related to fMRI should take it

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Mar 09, 2016

great course but more technical than I needed to know.....interesting, however.

교육 기관: Thomas J H

Aug 07, 2017

These guys were fun, and the content was bang up-to-date. Good instruction.

교육 기관: Cibele E B

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Vasilis I

Mar 06, 2018

Very informative course

교육 기관: farzaneh d d

Jul 30, 2016

بسیار خوب

교육 기관: Renata X

Jan 31, 2018

后面简直难死了……

교육 기관: FRANCISCO F G C

Dec 14, 2016

Great course

교육 기관: oareii

Nov 24, 2017

I Love Tor!THANK YOU GUYS!

교육 기관: Juan M M T

Oct 11, 2017

great course very complete and didactic!

교육 기관: 刘嘉威

Dec 10, 2016

讲了很多算法,想知道是怎么分析的~

교육 기관: Vasco D S N C D

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic overview of the statistical analysis of fMRI data. The explanation of MRI physics was perhaps a bit too fast for good understanding.

교육 기관: Dominik K

Feb 24, 2018

Great insights and incredible work-up! Tor did an exceptional job lecturing as well. I feel like I learned a lot and drew intensive lessons from this course. Can't wait for the second part :)

교육 기관: Monica L

Mar 11, 2016

I was incredibly impressed by the way in which Professor Lindquist and Professor Wager were able to take relatively complex concepts, and present them in a way that was engaging and accessible. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in familiarising themselves with fMRI research.

교육 기관: David S

Mar 18, 2016

excelente

교육 기관: Donald L G

Oct 15, 2017

Hard for me to grasp well enough for the quiz.

교육 기관: Francesco C

Apr 23, 2017

Very clear introductory course about fMRI. It touches almost every concept needed to understand an MRI experiment. Many complex topics were explained in a very clear and concise way.

교육 기관: Luis D M V

Jul 28, 2017

A very useful course that allow you to know the essentials of design and interpretation in fMRI studies, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Sayan c

Jun 11, 2017

b

교육 기관: Vivek J

Aug 25, 2017

Enjoyed alot

교육 기관: william a p

Sep 20, 2017

excellent for my study in radiology best regards

교육 기관: Melanie

Sep 01, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, but it would be good to have some practicals.

교육 기관: Sabrina K

Oct 04, 2017

Very nice course - very detailed and well structured, thank you very much for offering! I enjoyed all lectures and also learned while trying to pass the quiz ;) ..only a small criticism, sometimes the subtitles have small (verbal) mistakes in it and I prefer having one compact lecture as I could already see it will be made in fMRI principles 2.

교육 기관: yoojeong C

Oct 20, 2017

I have been enjoying listening !! Thanks a lot !