Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
474개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

최상위 리뷰

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 94개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Serafeim L

Sep 27, 2017

Amazing course. A really great into to fMRI. From data collection to statistical analysis

교육 기관: Surendra M

Mar 10, 2016

Great.

교육 기관: Al-Rashid J

Oct 15, 2018

Lovely course. I hope to see more material from these professors in the future.

교육 기관: Ian F

May 30, 2019

An excellent first-look at fMRI analysis, I would highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Baptiste F

Jun 12, 2019

Very well made, teachers are awesome! Thank you very much for this course that clarify greatly a lot of the principles in fMRI. You will need some prerequisites in statitics sometimes.

교육 기관: Мария

Sep 28, 2019

Thank you so much! Its not a nightmare anymore when I begin to think about dealing with fMRI statistics! Step by step you opened all tricky (maybe not all but I feel that I am able to face all of them now) moments in this field. I feel really happy that I have found this course and I'm very greateful for such opportunity! Thank to all of the people who are making such opportunities possible!

교육 기관: Dasari L N

Sep 26, 2019

An Excellent course which goes into great detail regarding fMRI analysis!

교육 기관: APOORVA M

Sep 26, 2019

thank you:)..very helpful..:)

교육 기관: Mel C M

Oct 30, 2019

Very informative.

교육 기관: wang l

Dec 25, 2018

need some fundamental knowledge in stats and then you will get more from this course

교육 기관: Elisabeth H

Feb 05, 2019

The course is well structured and provides very detailed information, but it's also very fast-paced, which now and then makes it difficult to follow (especially for non-native speakers). Also, a lot of statistical knowledge is required.

교육 기관: Tiago A

Sep 18, 2017

Very good material but questions not answered in the forums

교육 기관: Kanika B

Mar 06, 2016

Terrific learning experience!

교육 기관: Pedro O

Nov 18, 2016

Some of the mathematical models and statistical models were hard to understand had I not taken mathematical and statistical classes on my masters. I really appreciated the slides for each individual modules; it made it easier to follow.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Nov 16, 2016

Statistics should definitely be a pre-requisite for this course. I study clinical pharmacology and my knowledge of stat was limited to mean, median and mode and standard deviation haha. good course though for whoever studied statistics.

교육 기관: Vladimir M C O

Oct 04, 2016

The language is clear. The video edition is fine. The mathematical parts were illustrated fantastically. In my case , practice made master, meaning that I saw the videos several times and searched on wikipedia and googled words a few times. Maybe some ideas would've been better understood if it had been included the use of a special software such as AFNI or SPM, that's why I didn't give the five stars to the course.

교육 기관: Sam W

Feb 28, 2017

This is a great course to have available. However, I do think that in order to truly grasp many of the concepts, you need to either have a good baseline statistical background (ie, more than one college stats course), or be willing to spend a lot more time looking up many of the concepts (though many can only be found referenced in papers). For those who are engaged in applied statistics/signal processing, this would probably be fine. The course was very interesting, but I do wish they spent a bit more time breaking down the statistical measures and more examples/figures/analogies to make the course overall more coherent, and encourage a deeper understanding from a big picture perspective. It would be helpful if they had optional supplementary videos that dive deeper into the stats for those who could use it.

교육 기관: Rodrigo F G

May 05, 2017

Great course! Though a bit of more examples through cases would be great.

교육 기관: merin m

Nov 01, 2017

This course was really useful for me. The faculties gave a basis for fMRI. As the course progressed to 4th week it became little hard to digest because of more technical terms.

교육 기관: Guillermo P

Dec 20, 2016

In general terms the course is very good. It would be great if they could include at least one real example of each statistic method presented.

교육 기관: ALLWYN G

Sep 02, 2017

Contents were very good and useful!

교육 기관: Gabriela M F

Apr 09, 2018

g

o

o

d

교육 기관: Daniel G

Mar 21, 2018

Solid introductory course on fMRI, but some kind of interactive assignments and discussions might be useful.

교육 기관: Ying-Qiu Z

Feb 14, 2016

can add some detail, i.e. proofs

교육 기관: Nicolas D D

Apr 15, 2017

It was a great course.However I expect more discussion in foro and the proffesors opinion