Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
475개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

최상위 리뷰

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 95개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: chenqingwei

Mar 28, 2018

Very fasinat

교육 기관: Zaeem H

Apr 26, 2019

It's not really a beginners course. Reviews most of the important fMRI statistical analysis concepts. Additionally, the information regarding MR Physics involved was invaluable.

교육 기관: Marcel D S

Jun 26, 2018

Very densly packed course with many great information. Sometimes it went a bit too fast, though. I wish there was a bit more explanation for some of the more advanced ideas. Still a very good course that made me confident to start analyzing some fMRI data that I have at hand.

교육 기관: Sadoun

Jun 10, 2018

Too much theory. No practice and practical online sessions on SPM for example.

교육 기관: Pranay T

Dec 23, 2018

very nice

교육 기관: José M P B

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

교육 기관: Janzaib M

Jan 22, 2019

This is course gives a very comprehensive understanding of fMRI technology. The course can be further improved by adding some practical or visual assignments instead of quizzes only.

Thank You, Coursera!!

Thank You, John Hopkins University & University of Colorado Boulder.

교육 기관: Esat I

Feb 14, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Adlyn P

Jan 15, 2019

Amazing course. More advanced than I thought it would be, which was excellent. Interested students should know that it has a lot of statistics in it.

교육 기관: Edgar A

Aug 13, 2018

Excelent and helpful. Great instructors (I like the brains flying around :))

교육 기관: Theodor R

Aug 27, 2018

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Dengfeng H

Sep 09, 2018

I personally like this course very much. I have a overview of the basic fMRI techniques from the course. It is well organised and relatively easy to understand. I would like to recommend to others. Also, thanks for the instructors of the this course: you are very helpful!

교육 기관: Al-Rashid J

Oct 15, 2018

Lovely course. I hope to see more material from these professors in the future.

교육 기관: Majed A A

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I have learned many things will help me

교육 기관: oareii

Nov 24, 2017

I Love Tor!THANK YOU GUYS!

교육 기관: Juan M M T

Oct 11, 2017

great course very complete and didactic!

교육 기관: 刘嘉威

Dec 10, 2016

讲了很多算法,想知道是怎么分析的~

교육 기관: Vasco D S N C D

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic overview of the statistical analysis of fMRI data. The explanation of MRI physics was perhaps a bit too fast for good understanding.

교육 기관: Vivek J

Aug 25, 2017

Enjoyed alot

교육 기관: william a p

Sep 20, 2017

excellent for my study in radiology best regards

교육 기관: Melanie

Sep 01, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, but it would be good to have some practicals.

교육 기관: yoojeong C

Oct 20, 2017

I have been enjoying listening !! Thanks a lot !

교육 기관: Serafeim L

Sep 27, 2017

Amazing course. A really great into to fMRI. From data collection to statistical analysis

교육 기관: FRANCISCO F G C

Dec 14, 2016

Great course

교육 기관: Francesco C

Apr 23, 2017

Very clear introductory course about fMRI. It touches almost every concept needed to understand an MRI experiment. Many complex topics were explained in a very clear and concise way.