Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
654개의 평가
138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) is the most widely used technique for investigating the living, functioning human brain as people perform tasks and experience mental states. It is a convergence point for multidisciplinary work from many disciplines. Psychologists, statisticians, physicists, computer scientists, neuroscientists, medical researchers, behavioral scientists, engineers, public health researchers, biologists, and others are coming together to advance our understanding of the human mind and brain. This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data, including psychological inference, MR Physics, K Space, experimental design, pre-processing of fMRI data, as well as Generalized Linear Models (GLM’s). A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 8월 29일

It was a wonderful beginning to a topic details of which were unknown to me. Thank you to both the instructors for making the videos crisp, informative and understandable. Thank you very much.

JB
2019년 1월 9일

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 136개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gabriele S

2020년 5월 20일

Nicely explained and easy to follow. The different topics, addressed in this first section, are absolutely fundamental for any higher leveled formation regarding the fMRI.

교육 기관: Adlyn P

2019년 1월 15일

Amazing course. More advanced than I thought it would be, which was excellent. Interested students should know that it has a lot of statistics in it.

교육 기관: Vasco D S N C D

2017년 11월 22일

Fantastic overview of the statistical analysis of fMRI data. The explanation of MRI physics was perhaps a bit too fast for good understanding.

교육 기관: Shireen P

2017년 8월 24일

Great course, would be better if it incorporated labs/practical assignments to practice or apply the principles of fMRI onto actual datasets.

교육 기관: Dharmesh M

2020년 5월 12일

It was very much informative video about mri system and advancement in the mri system.Thank you so much for your informative videos.

교육 기관: Sameer P

2020년 4월 26일

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

교육 기관: Abi N

2020년 8월 23일

Excellent teaching method. Lectures were easy to follow. Bought the book as well which in my case added to the whole experience.

교육 기관: Theodor R

2018년 8월 27일

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Luis D M V

2017년 7월 28일

A very useful course that allow you to know the essentials of design and interpretation in fMRI studies, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Muhammad T M

2016년 11월 17일

Extremely helpful and well guided roundup for any one who is interested in experimenting with FMRI data and experiment.

교육 기관: Beyza A

2017년 4월 10일

A though class. But I think I learned so much. Anyone who interested in working an area related to fMRI should take it

교육 기관: Roberto A S S

2016년 10월 21일

It has been very useful informations for me. The method used by those teachers was very good and didactic. Thank you.

교육 기관: Prakash C K

2019년 11월 30일

Awesome course! The best introduction to fMRI one can hope for. Highly technical with great explanatory power.

교육 기관: Nicqeshen N A B

2020년 5월 7일

Good detailed syllabus, understandable lectures with convenient note taking. Looking forward to part 2 fMRI.

교육 기관: Andrea K

2020년 5월 10일

Very Informative and Fun. Enjoyed every module. Definitely going to sign up for the second course too.

교육 기관: Christopher S

2017년 2월 2일

Great course. Great overview of fMRI, including the background for statistical tests used.

교육 기관: Serafeim L

2017년 9월 27일

Amazing course. A really great into to fMRI. From data collection to statistical analysis

교육 기관: Baris K O

2020년 10월 1일

Instructors were great. They have taught a very complex topic as plain as possible.

교육 기관: Bruno M d A

2020년 8월 14일

Excellent curse! Great professors, with great didactic skills and presentations.

교육 기관: Dadarkforce

2018년 10월 15일

Lovely course. I hope to see more material from these professors in the future.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2016년 3월 8일

great course but more technical than I needed to know.....interesting, however.

교육 기관: Jaganth N A K

2016년 2월 26일

An excellent course to gain a working knowledge of fMRI and fMRI data analysis!

교육 기관: Ian F

2019년 5월 30일

An excellent first-look at fMRI analysis, I would highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Edgar A

2018년 8월 13일

Excelent and helpful. Great instructors (I like the brains flying around :))

교육 기관: Thomas J H

2017년 8월 6일

These guys were fun, and the content was bang up-to-date. Good instruction.