Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
475개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

최상위 리뷰

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 95개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Dominik K

Feb 24, 2018

Great insights and incredible work-up! Tor did an exceptional job lecturing as well. I feel like I learned a lot and drew intensive lessons from this course. Can't wait for the second part :)

교육 기관: ThejasVishnu R

Oct 24, 2018

It is a brilliant course for fMRI beginners and enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Sameer P

Apr 14, 2019

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

교육 기관: Ian F

May 30, 2019

An excellent first-look at fMRI analysis, I would highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Baptiste F

Jun 12, 2019

Very well made, teachers are awesome! Thank you very much for this course that clarify greatly a lot of the principles in fMRI. You will need some prerequisites in statitics sometimes.

교육 기관: Dasari L N

Sep 26, 2019

An Excellent course which goes into great detail regarding fMRI analysis!

교육 기관: APOORVA M

Sep 26, 2019

thank you:)..very helpful..:)

교육 기관: Мария

Sep 28, 2019

Thank you so much! Its not a nightmare anymore when I begin to think about dealing with fMRI statistics! Step by step you opened all tricky (maybe not all but I feel that I am able to face all of them now) moments in this field. I feel really happy that I have found this course and I'm very greateful for such opportunity! Thank to all of the people who are making such opportunities possible!

교육 기관: Prakash C K

Nov 30, 2019

Awesome course! The best introduction to fMRI one can hope for. Highly technical with great explanatory power.

교육 기관: Mel C M

Oct 30, 2019

Very informative.

교육 기관: wang l

Dec 25, 2018

need some fundamental knowledge in stats and then you will get more from this course

교육 기관: Elisabeth H

Feb 05, 2019

The course is well structured and provides very detailed information, but it's also very fast-paced, which now and then makes it difficult to follow (especially for non-native speakers). Also, a lot of statistical knowledge is required.

교육 기관: Eduard V

Oct 14, 2018

it does not incorporate a lot fo background information and the information is too succinct

교육 기관: ALLWYN G

Sep 02, 2017

Contents were very good and useful!

교육 기관: Nicolas D D

Apr 15, 2017

It was a great course.However I expect more discussion in foro and the proffesors opinion

교육 기관: Diego S R

Nov 15, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Jérémy W

Mar 13, 2017

It goes a bit too much into the details sometimes. Personal researches are sometimes required to understand what is explained.

교육 기관: Jerry M

May 02, 2018

The phrasing of questions and answers in the quizzes are sometimes awkward.

교육 기관: Rodrigo F G

May 05, 2017

Great course! Though a bit of more examples through cases would be great.

교육 기관: Ying-Qiu Z

Feb 14, 2016

can add some detail, i.e. proofs

교육 기관: Elaheh S

May 16, 2018

Thank you for the course. If I want to correctly rate it, is somewhere between 3 and 4. I think the chosen topics were very good. The slides and examples were very good too. However, as I am a medical doctor the mathematical point of view and the rate of the speech in that parts were a little bit confusing for me.

교육 기관: Tiago A

Sep 18, 2017

Very good material but questions not answered in the forums

교육 기관: Kanika B

Mar 06, 2016

Terrific learning experience!

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Nov 16, 2016

Statistics should definitely be a pre-requisite for this course. I study clinical pharmacology and my knowledge of stat was limited to mean, median and mode and standard deviation haha. good course though for whoever studied statistics.

교육 기관: Vladimir M C O

Oct 04, 2016

The language is clear. The video edition is fine. The mathematical parts were illustrated fantastically. In my case , practice made master, meaning that I saw the videos several times and searched on wikipedia and googled words a few times. Maybe some ideas would've been better understood if it had been included the use of a special software such as AFNI or SPM, that's why I didn't give the five stars to the course.