Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
654개의 평가
138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) is the most widely used technique for investigating the living, functioning human brain as people perform tasks and experience mental states. It is a convergence point for multidisciplinary work from many disciplines. Psychologists, statisticians, physicists, computer scientists, neuroscientists, medical researchers, behavioral scientists, engineers, public health researchers, biologists, and others are coming together to advance our understanding of the human mind and brain. This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data, including psychological inference, MR Physics, K Space, experimental design, pre-processing of fMRI data, as well as Generalized Linear Models (GLM’s). A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 8월 29일

It was a wonderful beginning to a topic details of which were unknown to me. Thank you to both the instructors for making the videos crisp, informative and understandable. Thank you very much.

JB
2019년 1월 9일

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 136개 리뷰 중 126~136

교육 기관: Kanika B

2016년 3월 6일

Terrific learning experience!

교육 기관: Diego S R

2017년 11월 15일

excellent

교육 기관: �ADITI P

2020년 8월 22일

good

교육 기관: Gabriela M F

2018년 4월 8일

g

o

o

d

교육 기관: Catherine S

2016년 8월 1일

Whenever examples were given, things became much clearer, but there often weren't examples. In many instances it would have been nice if there had been a second take of the video taken to prevent potentially confusing mis-speaking from making it into the lectures. Obviously you get what you pay for, and it's great that I got a vague overview of the subject for free, but I easily aced the course without feeling like I'm at all prepared to run an fMRI experiment.

교육 기관: Amy O

2020년 5월 19일

I found it hard to follow at times. I would have greatly appreciated some pdf to compliment the videos. There was a LOT of information presented each week, hard to remember it all when it came to quiz time. Given these points, I’m less inclined to do the second course even though I think it would be interesting.

교육 기관: Laine D

2017년 7월 2일

Very stats based course if that is your focus. Could use some more real world examples in a few places. I would have liked more clinical application and physiology but perhaps that is included in part 2 of the course.

교육 기관: Isabella

2017년 6월 27일

I feel like this course could have been improved with an actual run through of examples, rather than just going by the board, ie. screen capturing the data analysis operations. It was all-in-all very helpful though!

교육 기관: Alonso S

2016년 8월 2일

Muy bueno, pero comparado con el curso de "a life od happiness and fulfillment" escasea en dinamismo.

교육 기관: Tanya L P

2017년 11월 12일

Good on theory, but less practical information than I expected

교육 기관: juan m c

2018년 6월 13일

good, for math