Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Network Communication(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Fundamentals of Network Communication 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,951개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, we trace the evolution of networks and identify the key concepts and functions that form the basis for layered architecture. We introduce examples of protocols and services that are familiar to the students, and we explain how these services are supported by networks. Further, we explain fundamental concepts in digital communication, and focus on error control techniques that include parity check, polynomial code, and Internet checksum. Students will be required to have some previous programming experience in C-programming (C++/Java), some fundamental knowledge of computer organization and IT architecture and a background in computer science is a plus....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 6월 28일

It is a good course to cover the basics computer networking. It is simple and the workload is less. Try to go through other sources simultaneously to get in-depth knowledge on the topic.

A

2020년 8월 16일

It was a very good start in Network communication.

The lectures, quizzes, and materials are designed in a very good manner to reach the end of the course with the needed fundamentals.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Network Communication의 389개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Ngô X B

2020년 11월 2일

sss

교육 기관: Uma M

2020년 4월 23일

osm

교육 기관: Varun K R

2020년 4월 21일

osm

교육 기관: Nguyen A S (

2022년 5월 29일

ok

교육 기관: Ngo T K ( D

2022년 5월 26일

ok

교육 기관: Hoàng M H

2022년 1월 17일

ok

교육 기관: G B J

2020년 5월 28일

ok

교육 기관: VINAY B

2020년 5월 19일

ok

교육 기관: V V R R

2019년 4월 9일

kk

교육 기관: Diana P

2022년 7월 1일

.

교육 기관: Nguyen T D (

2022년 1월 11일

d

교육 기관: Nirut G

2018년 3월 29일

-

교육 기관: dasun k

2020년 4월 30일

Overall the course was awesome.Learning materials provided were really good.Assignments and tests provided were very useful.First part of the course "Evolution of computer networks" was very good and adequate. I think there should be more lessons on Layered Architecture. However one should study those by himself. Error control lessons were adequate. Only reason i am giving only 4 stars is i think the syllabus should be greater given this is an intermediate course.

교육 기관: Pastor G

2020년 10월 1일

I've learnt so many things on this course. To understood the concept of networking , and able to understood the differences between packet, Message and circuit switching, and how to able to figure out network problems through the OSI Models and i learnt about the TCP/IP Layer and to know the main founctions of the Transport Layer and that of Data Link Layer was so amazing for me.

교육 기관: Andrew D

2020년 12월 21일

The content is strong, but the videos seem to fluctuate slightly in pace. Some slides are covered at great length where other slides, especially the mathematics, are covered at a quick pace. To get the most out of the class the student needs to make use of the offline reading material. overall a pleasant experience.

교육 기관: mylaganesh

2020년 4월 7일

excellent+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++66666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666

교육 기관: Tanvir A K

2020년 5월 26일

This course is very important for a computer science student. Course Material of this course is awesome. It helps me to learn better. But i think the video contents are not good. Language of this teacher is not understandable.

교육 기관: Asim T P

2020년 8월 1일

This course is very good and a beginner can get started with this course also who are intermediate can get more deep knowledge. This course has good assignment and quiz also.

교육 기관: Tianxiang X

2020년 4월 28일

Good introductory course to network communications. Far from a semester's worth of content, however, which is supposed to be what distinguishes Coursera from other platforms.

교육 기관: Paul B

2020년 11월 11일

I found the instructors voice very difficult to follow. I felt the actual presented material needed to have more detail in order to fully understand several of the topics.

교육 기관: Vamsy A

2018년 3월 28일

The course was good, and the syllabus too, but the way of teaching is not so impressive, it was just like someone reading from the slides in the video lecture.

교육 기관: Phillip K

2020년 7월 23일

Pretty good course in fundamentals of networks and where to get more information on networks. However, it could do with some more practical content.

교육 기관: Varad V T

2020년 5월 11일

It was a very helpful course. The benefit of course will be double if external material like reference book is used.

교육 기관: Emiliano B

2022년 5월 30일

Good course, and good peer review.

In the Week_4 ErroControl an example on Internet Checksum would be useful

교육 기관: SHIPRA G

2020년 5월 6일

The course was well structured but I wished you had added some sort of practical hands on work on netorking.