Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Data Warehousing(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Fundamentals of Data Warehousing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.6
별점
26개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Fundamentals of Data Warehousing, the third course of the Key Technologies of Data Analytics specialization. By enrolling in this course, you are taking the next step in your career in data analytics. This course is the third of a series that aims to prepare you for a role working in data analytics. In this course, you will be introduced to many of the core concepts of data warehousing. You will learn about the primary components of data warehousing. We’ll go through the common data warehousing architectures. The hands-on material offers to add storage to your cloud environment and configure a database. This course covers a wide variety of topics that are critical for understanding data warehousing and are designed to give you an introduction and overview as you begin to build relevant knowledge and skills....
필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Data Warehousing의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Lam C V D

2021년 7월 5일

H​ardly any teaching

교육 기관: Anwar d a

2021년 11월 5일

good

교육 기관: Anantha R

2022년 4월 15일

G​ood

교육 기관: Sock L C

2021년 7월 7일

Some of the reading materials are no longer available or not relevant

교육 기관: Sneha V

2022년 6월 16일

Quiz contains wrong answers

교육 기관: Dorothy L M

2022년 6월 14일

A couple of links broken in the readings, incorrectly graded Practice Quizzes and Quizzes, and fill-in the blanks where you get the right answer but it's in the wrong format. I've flagged a few things, and while I'll take the next course it's more about letting you know where to fix things to make this a better course.

교육 기관: Alizée C

2021년 4월 25일

Really poorly done. The videos are a quick fix before sending you to wikipedia links, and the quizz are graded wrongly. I do not recommend. That's too bad...

교육 기관: Gaurav G

2021년 5월 15일

It is more like reading various links to get the basic information. I don't see much value in having videos or even having a test.

교육 기관: Sivaporn H

2022년 1월 26일

Too few knowledge, to answer on the quiz is incorrect. Not

교육 기관: James F

2021년 12월 4일

This course is really bad. It may as well be condensed to a list of links to other websites it ripped off information from.

The quizs often has nothing to do with the reading materials. Some questions will mark your choice wrong even when the explaination says you are correct.

교육 기관: MAINAK C

2022년 2월 12일

There were mutliple cases when my correct answers got mis-evaluated and I lost marks. This is not expected from Coursera.

교육 기관: 3531_ Y

2022년 3월 5일

quiz ans are cant get right