Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,668개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 273개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Laura M P M

Apr 20, 2019

excelente gracias

교육 기관: Moustaph D

May 08, 2019

Very exceptional course. The teacher explained everything we needed to know in order to be confident in a management role. I have learned a lot and more things about management than my first two years in management program.

교육 기관: Mariam L

May 08, 2019

As a beginner and person going back to "school", it was very interesting in order to lear some fundamentals.

교육 기관: Palash J

May 12, 2019

Decent course!

교육 기관: Long N

Jul 29, 2019

Great !

교육 기관: Andrei-Vlad M

Aug 04, 2019

A great overview of the function and processes of management. And the role of management in the 21st century.

교육 기관: Nour a h

May 17, 2019

I am very happy with this course and it was interesting and I learned about the basics of management

교육 기관: suraj k

Aug 25, 2019

good

교육 기관: Lan N T M

Jul 03, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Ecila A

Aug 29, 2019

Detailed Lectures

교육 기관: Vivian S P

Aug 30, 2019

It was great for a start. It was long time I had those subjects and It is always good to review it.

교육 기관: Prashant R

Sep 16, 2019

Nice learning experience

교육 기관: Pranav K

Sep 17, 2019

Nice explanation

교육 기관: Alberto A R C

Jun 14, 2019

Very important course for all people working in an organization. Dave Nagy great professor.

교육 기관: SEHA-01424

Oct 01, 2019

Its good course. Very ease and understandable way to present this topic.

교육 기관: Roddi G

Oct 11, 2019

Course work was easy to follow and was relevant for my needs.

교육 기관: Wan A A

Nov 11, 2019

Very informative and easy to understand. Instructor is very clear.

교육 기관: Elaine W

Sep 25, 2018

A good job of bringing together many of the fundamentals. An awful lot is covered over a few short weeks.

교육 기관: Francis D

Sep 27, 2018

Excellent class, learn a lot to add to my management skills. Thank you for preparing this class

교육 기관: Esteban M

Oct 22, 2015

It was OK, but a bit too basic

교육 기관: Vladimir K

Nov 30, 2015

That was fine. Not great, but fine

교육 기관: Michael S

Dec 08, 2015

The Fundamentals of Management is a good introduction into this area of knowledge.

교육 기관: Beauvoir C J H

Jan 18, 2018

v

교육 기관: Shawn C

Sep 18, 2015

I think management is not easy to teach compare to engineering. I didn't learnt many knowledge and not get plenty readings as well. Even I get some knowledge, it's just like I read an article or TED or Youtube. Since I have the inherent implication of China or East, I give it four star.

교육 기관: Eapen T K

May 17, 2016

Excellent course for begineers