Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,682개의 평가
277개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 274개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Umme H

Sep 10, 2015

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Chongtao P

Sep 05, 2015

Very good course and provides a clear fundamentals of management

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Nov 08, 2016

Good to know for every manager

교육 기관: Yousef F

Sep 12, 2015

simple and or

교육 기관: Marcio S G

Nov 09, 2015

Excellent! Highly recommended! Thanks!

교육 기관: Jordan M

Jan 22, 2016

Excelente curso.

교육 기관: JOSE M P

Sep 13, 2015

Excellent. Very clear. Concise.

교육 기관: Ho L N

Sep 29, 2015

Great material!

교육 기관: Ugandhar P

Sep 11, 2015

A good program for Beginners.

교육 기관: Jiří J

Jul 31, 2017

As a beginning manager I have enjoyed the course and can recommend to others.

교육 기관: Phạm M T

Nov 23, 2016

Very useful for everyone

교육 기관: Amr s a

Jan 31, 2018

its amazing

교육 기관: Alqarni, A M A

Aug 27, 2017

very nice

교육 기관: Ahmed S A

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

교육 기관: Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

교육 기관: Salah e o

May 06, 2018

Thank you i am very satisfied.

교육 기관: hagar h a

Feb 05, 2018

Comprehensive course, really helped.

교육 기관: Fuad H

Aug 13, 2017

Really great and very useful course! One of the most interesting and fruitful courses I have passed. I want to thank the turor for his contribution and sharing valuable knowledge with us!

교육 기관: DINAH N T

Oct 25, 2018

excellent class. very informative

교육 기관: Muhammad Z S

Oct 30, 2018

delivering an effective lecture.

교육 기관: JUAN G F R

Aug 28, 2018

Good course! I have learned about a view of management. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Ruth L C

Apr 04, 2019

Very helpful in learning to manage a team and in improving processes.

교육 기관: Laura M P M

Apr 20, 2019

excelente gracias

교육 기관: Palash J

May 12, 2019

Decent course!

교육 기관: Barbara S

Apr 04, 2019

So easy to understand, very well prepared for the general public but with a thorough insight on management. I was very pleased