Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,668개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 273개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ricardo M R C

Dec 05, 2018

Muy recomendado!

교육 기관: Alejandra

Dec 12, 2018

Very good for being the fundamentals of management. Super recommend if you're approaching or want to get a first managing position.

교육 기관: Gavin D M O

Dec 12, 2018

Great course. Indeed teaching some good Fundamentals of Management.

교육 기관: usama d

Nov 24, 2018

brilliant course with lot of new things to learn

교육 기관: Ana R P

Jan 16, 2019

The course is very informative, a lot to learn.

Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: shuai w

Jan 03, 2019

very good course, explain and answer many of my questions in mind

교육 기관: Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

A very good course, I highly recommend if you have an interest in how the world of management works or if you are looking to pursue management as a career. Many useful and engaging topics covered, I really enjoyed this course and gained a lot from it.

교육 기관: Fahim A K

Jan 26, 2019

Good course forever

교육 기관: Hasan K U

Mar 01, 2019

Very informative and enjoyable class. I thought it would be boring but actually Mr. Naggy makes the course pretty nice. I like the lectures and I like the quiz style of "True & False". Only very few times I wanted to go back at my notes to remember things. I recommend this course!

교육 기관: Duncan E O O

Mar 19, 2019

Superb

교육 기관: Ruth L C

Apr 04, 2019

Very helpful in learning to manage a team and in improving processes.

교육 기관: Barbara S

Apr 04, 2019

So easy to understand, very well prepared for the general public but with a thorough insight on management. I was very pleased

교육 기관: G R S

Apr 10, 2019

I felt that this course was very useful to me as an MBA aspirant.

교육 기관: Ahmed B

Apr 12, 2019

One of the best courses.

Many thanks Mr. Nagy, University and Coursera.

교육 기관: Rashik K

Mar 05, 2019

With Business Administration experience I was able to relate what I learnt from this course. Also this is a great course to start with. Recommended for leadership roles. Thank you

교육 기관: Andre V

Mar 15, 2019

Very good and straight to the point.

Dave Nagy is a great speaker and provided very relatable content

교육 기관: JUAN G F R

Aug 28, 2018

Good course! I have learned about a view of management. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Ahmed M M E

Aug 14, 2018

I am very thankful for your efforts which helped me so much i am very pleasd to study under your supervision

교육 기관: Samphors E

Sep 04, 2018

Very interesting

교육 기관: DINAH N T

Oct 25, 2018

excellent class. very informative

교육 기관: Muhammad Z S

Oct 30, 2018

delivering an effective lecture.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Fundamentals of Management

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: Martin P

Sep 08, 2015

Excellent - full of high-quality content.

교육 기관: Karampatos G

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent course !!

교육 기관: Sadig Y

Oct 08, 2015

Thank you very much!