Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,668개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 273개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Judith L

Sep 16, 2015

Good information presented in a basic and unassuming way, with practical and easy to understand examples.

교육 기관: Bruno

Sep 29, 2015

A Very Good overview of the "Fundamentals".

One feels like they have all the information they need to start managing after completion.

The Questions are fairly simple but the Content is Meaningful.

Overall, I got a lot out of it, it's an enjoyable introduction to management.

교육 기관: Suraj S

Aug 21, 2015

Yes, this course is nicely tailored to know the fundamental of management.

I enjoyed this course alot

교육 기관: Raman P

Sep 12, 2015

Wonderful Content and well explained

교육 기관: Tiago P

Sep 20, 2015

Concise. A good tool to learn in few minutes.

교육 기관: Hassan M H

Aug 07, 2017

It really has added a lot to my knowledge in this field, specially in Planning sector

교육 기관: aman g

Oct 29, 2015

Nice course to know about basics of management

교육 기관: Vikrant A

Feb 22, 2016

Many New things are available to learn. I am alrealy a management student but this course help to know me that i dont know anything and I am continously learning many new concept.

교육 기관: Di J

Aug 24, 2015

concise but great course. the teacher also uses some examples to explain. it really helps.

교육 기관: Maria E d M M

Jan 12, 2016

Gosteida parte da liderança. Deu-me novas metodologias para tentar por em prática no futuro.

교육 기관: Octavian C

Oct 09, 2015

A good starting point for new or future managers.

교육 기관: Rohit R

Mar 04, 2016

Informative but there were less videos shown specially on real time situations.

교육 기관: Hicham B

Oct 10, 2015

Good

교육 기관: Emiliano C

Jan 13, 2016

Start very basic but at the end it becomes VERY interesting

교육 기관: Helene M

Feb 13, 2016

The course is an overview of the principles of management, but t's a great introduction to the principles of management.

교육 기관: Vuong V

Aug 07, 2017

Good course

교육 기관: Jose C

Sep 10, 2015

This course does not go in-depth into the selected management topics selected. I used it as a benchmark to make sure I am taking into account the most important / basic tools of management science.

교육 기관: Siniša M

Sep 24, 2015

The course gives an overly simplified vision of management, but is still very useful as an introductory course.

교육 기관: Olga G

Jan 27, 2016

Great Course for those who wants to leant capstones of management! Good structure and materials!

교육 기관: Katkov S

Aug 21, 2015

Great course to give you some pointers. Not a difficult or a deep one but definitely worth its time.

교육 기관: Elison F L D

May 02, 2019

OutStanding Course!

교육 기관: Rahul G

Jul 26, 2019

Concepts explained very well with examples.

교육 기관: Yash S

May 19, 2019

Instructor is very good and focuses on the key learning with good examples

교육 기관: Brian T

Oct 02, 2019

good class for the basic concepts of managements

교육 기관: Sagi B

Jan 06, 2019

Very basic, not practical. didn't like it.