Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,671개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 273개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Williams R T R

Nov 15, 2017

Excelente

교육 기관: Khalid S

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Abdulwahab L L

Dec 30, 2016

This is the most challenging course I have ever took. And its also gave me lot of experience.

Thank you very much, EVERYBODY

교육 기관: Oscar M P L

Mar 21, 2017

Excellent, I've learned new ways to be a leader and how to manage change in business.

교육 기관: michael k

Mar 29, 2016

Great fundamental course

교육 기관: Carlos A H Y

Feb 03, 2016

Curso muy general, pero muy útil sobre las bases de la gestión empresarial, totalmente recomendado.

교육 기관: Veronica S

Oct 15, 2015

Mr. Nagy presents an introduction to fundamentals of management that can be used by experience managers as a refresher. He presents the contents in a clear and concise manner, with useful examples that help retain the concepts he is presenting. I highly recommend this course to anybody, whether he or she is just entering the workforce after College or people that is already involved in management.

교육 기관: Daniel P

Mar 14, 2017

Good module

교육 기관: Shivang V

Aug 07, 2016

The course provided a good basic and conceptual idea behind Management.

교육 기관: 李钰菡

Aug 19, 2015

It's an amazing course and I like it!

교육 기관: Nguyen L H K L

Oct 16, 2015

I just finished this course with my happiness and pleasure. I be always grateful about this course, because thank to course, I learned the number of vocabulary of management that I never knew before. Besides that, I also improve my English skills, especially Listening and Vocabulary.For this reason mentioned above, I really grateful this course so much, and helps my dream come true.

교육 기관: SUN B

Dec 18, 2015

very useful course! great organization

교육 기관: Erin K

Jan 30, 2016

A Simple Course on the basics of management that surely could benefit any working person...I would have love to come across this class much earlier on in my life...it would have given me a much broader view on what it takes to be in charge and lead others and would have made some past experiences a lot easier to transition through...thank you for providing these learning opportunities online...

교육 기관: Suneel K N

Jun 21, 2016

The videos are excellent and it provides good information

교육 기관: Laura C

Jul 21, 2017

This course has a ton of great information. I will most definitely be recommending this course to several of my colleagues! Thanks Coursera for having such a wide range of courses available for those that can not make it to an actual college!

교육 기관: Tran Q A

Nov 25, 2016

Good start for fresh students who want to learn basic knowledge about management.

교육 기관: 魏茂良

May 29, 2016

很好!!!

교육 기관: Mazen D

Apr 27, 2016

Very Good Content

교육 기관: Mauy M S

Aug 02, 2016

Excelente curso!

교육 기관: Mac V H

Nov 18, 2016

the course is useful and meaningful for me.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Dec 22, 2016

Excellent course. You will study a very clear class about management, leadership and control.

교육 기관: Nguyễn H D L

Nov 04, 2016

Thanks Sir! You are very good! This course is very important and necessary for young people as me!

교육 기관: Wai B G

Feb 26, 2017

extensive course

교육 기관: Kashveer R ॐ

Sep 27, 2015

Excellent lectures. Teaches simple yet important points. Does not inundate the learner.

교육 기관: ing.angelrh@outlook.com

Jan 24, 2016

Es un excelente curso. Da la idea resumida pero específica de una gerencia de calidad. Los puntos que toca se sienten esenciales.