Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,090개의 평가
535개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ
2015년 11월 8일

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

YP
2020년 5월 27일

This course is very useful for management fraternity whether they are practitioners or academicians\n\nit changes my orientation with relevant examples. Thank you for the wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 532개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: v p

2020년 5월 13일

Wonderful to learn more knowledge about management. Excited to know more about these in spite of having experience as an MBA graduate.

교육 기관: Mohamad K

2018년 1월 4일

This course is extremely interesting! It is very well designed and organized. It will be extremely useful to me. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Alejandra

2018년 12월 12일

Very good for being the fundamentals of management. Super recommend if you're approaching or want to get a first managing position.

교육 기관: Mohammed T A

2021년 3월 7일

first chapter was a bit too informative , wish it is divided into 2 sections instead the rest was easy and good learning material

교육 기관: carolina j

2020년 11월 4일

This course was really good, I would like to say thanks to the instructor because the course was really helpful and interesting !

교육 기관: ing.angelrh@outlook.com

2016년 1월 24일

Es un excelente curso. Da la idea resumida pero específica de una gerencia de calidad. Los puntos que toca se sienten esenciales.

교육 기관: vignesh p

2015년 9월 27일

Excellent course content, flow and example sharing by Mr. Dave Nagy. Thanks UCI for providing such a wonderful course.

Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 4월 4일

So easy to understand, very well prepared for the general public but with a thorough insight on management. I was very pleased

교육 기관: Ndungi A A

2015년 8월 19일

The Course was awesome, and Dave Nagy is really a good professor, he explains clearly with practicaexamples! thank you so much

교육 기관: NITAN G

2015년 9월 26일

Nice one , This course having basics of the management , i will recommended to all my peers bout that... thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: ABDULWAHAB, L L

2016년 12월 30일

This is the most challenging course I have ever took. And its also gave me lot of experience.

Thank you very much, EVERYBODY

교육 기관: hong a v

2016년 12월 8일

Great course! It helps to explain the issues I encountered as a manager. I can't wait to implement the lessons learnt here.

교육 기관: NIVETHA S

2021년 6월 10일

Wonderfully explained by Professor Nagy.I feel like I found a good starting point for learning even more about management.

교육 기관: Yigit K

2021년 3월 7일

Anyone who is seeking key performance trends on such important topics like Leadership, should take this important course.

교육 기관: Navya S

2020년 10월 15일

Really informative course with great faculty. Provides you with a basic structure of management which is very essential.

교육 기관: June L

2020년 7월 27일

Excellent course! Well designed, structured, clear, concise, communicated well. I would recommend to anybody. Thank you!

교육 기관: Dr S K

2020년 7월 25일

I knew about management. However by doing the course some concepts got reinforced and i learnt a few new things. Thanks.

교육 기관: Oleksandr R

2016년 1월 10일

I really like simple, but well rich explanation of fundamental basics of management in this course. The lector is great.

교육 기관: Roman B

2015년 11월 8일

This course was very helpful in my professional and everyday life. Many thanks for the information and dose of humor :)

교육 기관: Lawrence M H P

2020년 4월 16일

A good introduction to management concepts. Makes me want to explore the other courses offered by UCI through Coursera.

교육 기관: Ashib U E

2020년 9월 1일

This is a really great course to learn in-depth the fundamentals of management. I have learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Chairman M

2020년 11월 12일

Avery great course that is really key in terms of Management and Leadership .I would highly recommend it for anyone .

교육 기관: Kayahan A

2020년 11월 1일

Thank you to Mr. Nagy for his explanation and detailed information. It has been a very productive training for me.

교육 기관: Mystie T

2018년 3월 21일

Loved it! Clear instructions and information was useful with examples that really cemented wha t was being taught.

교육 기관: Clare T

2020년 7월 9일

I learned a lot about leadership and management. There were a lot of examples and were very easy to relate with.