Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,681개의 평가
277개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 274개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Kenrick E

Sep 12, 2015

Amazing material. Great Professor

교육 기관: Chongtao P

Sep 05, 2015

Very good course and provides a clear fundamentals of management

교육 기관: G S K

Jun 01, 2016

This is the best course if you want to learn the Fundamentals of Management. Dave keeps it very simple and explains the topics lucidly. I have trained in some topics as part of my job which made it easy for me to get certified in this course. Some of the questions on the quiz have real world scenario's which are pretty fun to work on.

교육 기관: Ritika D R

Feb 08, 2016

Very well explained. Easy to follow.

교육 기관: Rehab B

Jan 13, 2016

This course was very useful, provided me with the basic knowledge that I needed about management. This course was my chance of exploring this subject which I grow interested in recently. I'm very happy I found it on Coursera and now proud that I have completed it. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Mohamad K

Jan 04, 2018

This course is extremely interesting! It is very well designed and organized. It will be extremely useful to me. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Tejo R B

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Airam S

Sep 01, 2015

Good Course

교육 기관: Tomer

Aug 14, 2015

nice

교육 기관: Juan A P

Jan 19, 2016

It was a nice course. It has a nice content and powerful tips.

교육 기관: Hamidulla S S

Apr 30, 2016

Simple and Understandable!

교육 기관: Mario E G P

Sep 06, 2015

Very good course, that is very useful for people who did not studied bussines at the university

교육 기관: Shubhra A

Jun 27, 2016

Nice and easy explanation clarifying all the concepts properly.

교육 기관: Anslem P

Jan 20, 2016

Great course. Precise and clear content

교육 기관: ABDELHAK H

Jun 01, 2017

fantastic course thank you

교육 기관: Nguyen T S

Sep 20, 2015

nice course! Thanks,

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Fundamentals of Management

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: Agar G I

Jan 16, 2017

Well structured, clear examples.

교육 기관: Shahbaz A S

Jun 18, 2016

It is really an awesome course for any level of learner or professional in management field. The course is essentially of beginner level, but it covers all areas of interest for one who is ready start career in management. Above all, the course is short, simple, introductory, and well-explained.

교육 기관: Ricardo G A

Feb 23, 2018

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Ingrid F

Oct 14, 2015

Great introductory course for Fundamentals of Management

교육 기관: ATUL S S

Oct 19, 2015

Short but Still Very Impressive Distribution of the Topics with Good Learning Experience

교육 기관: AMITAVA D

Oct 07, 2015

This is an excellent course. It clearly explains what are the key functions of Management and what skills are useful in a Manager. It also highlights the importance of Networking in today's global environment.

교육 기관: hong a v

Dec 09, 2016

Great course! It helps to explain the issues I encountered as a manager. I can't wait to implement the lessons learnt here.

교육 기관: ARAVINDK

May 30, 2016

Excellent MOOC with almost all the basics covered,.!