Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,686개의 평가
277개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 274개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Nguyen T S

Sep 20, 2015

nice course! Thanks,

교육 기관: Lan N T M

Jul 03, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Nour a h

May 17, 2019

I am very happy with this course and it was interesting and I learned about the basics of management

교육 기관: Tejo R B

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Mariam L

May 08, 2019

As a beginner and person going back to "school", it was very interesting in order to lear some fundamentals.

교육 기관: Károly S

Feb 04, 2016

absolutely a must

교육 기관: usama d

Nov 24, 2018

brilliant course with lot of new things to learn

교육 기관: Mohit K

May 30, 2017

Please give the certificate

교육 기관: Aung M M

Dec 11, 2015

Very good.

교육 기관: shuai w

Jan 03, 2019

very good course, explain and answer many of my questions in mind

교육 기관: July Y

Sep 23, 2015

This course really helps me to get the general concepts about management.

I'm willing to take further courses provided by UCI.

Thanks for the faculty.

교육 기관: Henry T

Feb 25, 2017

this course easy to understanding even i'm beginer.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Dec 22, 2016

Excellent course. You will study a very clear class about management, leadership and control.

교육 기관: Qazi F

Aug 12, 2017

A very fruitful course

교육 기관: Ho L N

Sep 29, 2015

Great material!

교육 기관: Mario E G P

Sep 06, 2015

Very good course, that is very useful for people who did not studied bussines at the university

교육 기관: Eliel D D

Oct 10, 2015

Muy interesante e importante para mi..

교육 기관: Alberto A R C

Jun 14, 2019

Very important course for all people working in an organization. Dave Nagy great professor.

교육 기관: Elvis D L T

Aug 18, 2015

Really simple and easy to follow along. I learned things that will definitely help me work more efficiently in my business. I found it faster to just go over the slides instead of watching the videos.

교육 기관: Jose C

Sep 10, 2015

This course does not go in-depth into the selected management topics selected. I used it as a benchmark to make sure I am taking into account the most important / basic tools of management science.

교육 기관: Beatriz F

Oct 22, 2015

great for beginners! simple explained

교육 기관: Vladimir K

Nov 30, 2015

That was fine. Not great, but fine

교육 기관: Eapen T K

May 17, 2016

Excellent course for begineers

교육 기관: Dr. R A

Aug 17, 2016

comprehensive overall view to the management topics

교육 기관: Siniša M

Sep 24, 2015

The course gives an overly simplified vision of management, but is still very useful as an introductory course.