Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,670개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 273개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Shauhow W

Sep 02, 2017

Good course for rapidly learning basis knowledge of management

교육 기관: Mohit K

May 30, 2017

Please give the certificate

교육 기관: Carlos A G

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent course, eye opener to details we usually think "we can handle"

교육 기관: Farah M

Sep 11, 2015

it is good useful course

교육 기관: Freddy A

Aug 17, 2015

super interesting

교육 기관: Filipe F

Jun 12, 2017

Past informations are very clearly. They opened my mind for the others things in which I'll study and improve.

교육 기관: Fernando R

Dec 23, 2015

Great Class the concepts are fresh and new.

교육 기관: Ivan S

Nov 19, 2015

Very importent things only.

교육 기관: NITAN G

Sep 26, 2015

Nice one , This course having basics of the management , i will recommended to all my peers bout that... thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Mandeep S

Jan 17, 2017

well structured course with illustrations

교육 기관: Vignesh P

Sep 27, 2015

Excellent course content, flow and example sharing by Mr. Dave Nagy. Thanks UCI for providing such a wonderful course.

Thanks!!!

교육 기관: SALONI S

Jun 23, 2017

The transition from one topic to another is very seamless and the topics are covered in a very easy and understandable format. Professor Dave Nagy uses really nice, understandable and simple examples to explain some very core topics like feed-forward ,concurrent and feedback control systems . Hence, it becomes easy to relate the information from the course in everyday scenarios.

Thank you Professor Dave Nagy and the Coursera team !

교육 기관: Ashur K

Aug 14, 2015

Very good fundamentals course on management. I was able to complete it in a couple of evenings.

교육 기관: Burhan C A

Oct 25, 2015

It is a very simple and clear program, ı have ever seen in this area.Thank you so much Dave NAGY and to provide this program.Knowledge is universal and should be shared.

교육 기관: July Y

Sep 23, 2015

This course really helps me to get the general concepts about management.

I'm willing to take further courses provided by UCI.

Thanks for the faculty.

교육 기관: Farkhutdinov I

Aug 16, 2015

Very useful course. Thanks for authors!

교육 기관: Binh N T T

Aug 16, 2015

Interesting course!

교육 기관: Sam E

Sep 03, 2015

Great insight!

교육 기관: 赵丹

Sep 29, 2015

v

교육 기관: Nicole G

Sep 16, 2015

I enjoyed this class and it gave me some good ideas to apply to my career.

교육 기관: Shyam P

Sep 04, 2015

This nice course and I enjoyed it .

교육 기관: Henry T

Feb 25, 2017

this course easy to understanding even i'm beginer.

교육 기관: Percis a

Feb 16, 2016

excellent course

교육 기관: Olutoki H

Oct 19, 2015

The course was very helpful

교육 기관: Arnab N D

Feb 01, 2016

Dave Nagy sir has explained this course with such simplicity that one can understand the course with ease. Thank you sir. The videos, and the related articles are so distinct that it helps us understand

very well. I personally enjoyed doing this course and am looking forward to do more courses.