Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,090개의 평가
535개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ
2015년 11월 8일

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

YP
2020년 5월 27일

This course is very useful for management fraternity whether they are practitioners or academicians\n\nit changes my orientation with relevant examples. Thank you for the wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 532개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Hicham B

2015년 10월 10일

Good

교육 기관: Ameer S

2020년 8월 16일

.

교육 기관: Beauvoir C J H

2018년 1월 18일

v

교육 기관: Mamadou K

2017년 10월 23일

G

교육 기관: Vera D

2021년 2월 28일

I almost gave up at the end of the first week, because it was too long and I didn't feel the course relevant/usable. But luckily the next three weeks were much more focused on practical things. I liked the examples which helped a lot in understanding different concepts. Thank you for the course!

교육 기관: Tassyo D P

2017년 2월 26일

Curso um pouco confuso, os assuntos não se conectam tão claramente. Além disso, toda a teoria é apenas a verbalização do que todo mundo já sabe de uma forma ou de outra.

교육 기관: Joey K

2018년 5월 6일

More about the business of managing a company and not really about managing people (which is what I was hoping for).

교육 기관: Ricardo S A

2015년 9월 4일

In spite of this course being very basic it give you a quick highlight on the fundamentals of management principles.

교육 기관: Alessio T

2015년 8월 16일

Good course that gives a basic idea how management works and what is the difference between managers and leaders.

교육 기관: Igor S

2015년 11월 9일

Nice content but a few bugs with the videos and sound track when watching online.

교육 기관: Alex Z

2015년 8월 19일

Just soft teoretical material - need add some "real life" exsamples.

교육 기관: Steven M

2015년 9월 5일

Maybe a little thin in terms of content; besides interesting

교육 기관: María A A G

2016년 3월 26일

Excellent content, but the instructor does not motivate

교육 기관: Giacomo V

2015년 9월 2일

Nice review of all things learned during College.

교육 기관: Amanda L R

2016년 6월 13일

Good materials, but too long and drawn out.

교육 기관: Sagi B

2019년 1월 6일

Very basic, not practical. didn't like it.

교육 기관: SONIA M

2020년 6월 19일

Good learning

교육 기관: Yunis A

2020년 4월 2일

it is so basic

교육 기관: aula s

2020년 6월 3일

Thank you

교육 기관: Manojkumar P

2016년 1월 7일

Nice one

교육 기관: Ayush S

2020년 3월 8일

best

교육 기관: Russel R

2015년 11월 6일

V

교육 기관: Basil S

2015년 9월 24일

As for information in course itself, it was interesting for me to enroll and to be part of the course.

But I highly dislike that there was a feeling of that the lecturer is trying to remember any things right while the video goes. It is not a real class, it is a video and it could be done much more accurately. There were many many boring moments, while management itself is not a boring discipline, it is very interesting.

Anyway I am glad I participated in the course.

교육 기관: Will B

2015년 8월 27일

Too simplistic and not enough real world examples. It was clear instructor regurgitated material directly off of the screen, offered zero highlights to real world experience or issues. Rather than wasting a couple hours listening to presentations, download the slides and read them yourself. Disappointing.

교육 기관: Anand G

2015년 11월 24일

Course material is fine.

But the instructor isn't the most inspiring. The course feels like the instructor is just reading off the presentations.

Overall, just an average course