Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,120개의 평가
540개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ
2015년 11월 8일

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

YP
2020년 5월 27일

This course is very useful for management fraternity whether they are practitioners or academicians\n\nit changes my orientation with relevant examples. Thank you for the wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 544개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Clare T

2020년 7월 9일

I learned a lot about leadership and management. There were a lot of examples and were very easy to relate with.

교육 기관: svetlana p

2015년 12월 14일

i like this course because the material which Mr. Dave gives is easy for understanding and he explains so good!

교육 기관: Filipe F

2017년 6월 12일

Past informations are very clearly. They opened my mind for the others things in which I'll study and improve.

교육 기관: Andrei-Vlad M

2019년 8월 4일

A great overview of the function and processes of management. And the role of management in the 21st century.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2020년 11월 24일

Great class very clear and understandable. Dave Nagy uses real world examples to being the material to life.

교육 기관: Mariam L

2019년 5월 8일

As a beginner and person going back to "school", it was very interesting in order to lear some fundamentals.

교육 기관: Ahmed M M E

2018년 8월 14일

I am very thankful for your efforts which helped me so much i am very pleasd to study under your supervision

교육 기관: Md. M U

2020년 5월 24일

I learnt so many things about management that I definitely can use to disseminate to my graduates students.

교육 기관: Rufino G R

2020년 11월 30일

Excellent information; the examples used are simple but easy to understand and match what you are learning

교육 기관: Mohamad S B S

2020년 11월 3일

Straight-forward, good explanatory method and compact presentation by Mr Dave Nagy of UCI. Awesome course.

교육 기관: MOHSIN R M

2020년 4월 22일

The way faculty explained the concept and the availability of the Slides for study post course completion

교육 기관: Shiva P K S

2017년 7월 22일

Excellent ! I loved the way of your explaining concepts and your research materials .Thank you Dave Nagy.

교육 기관: Jefersson S I A

2020년 9월 28일

Excelente curso, muchas gracias al profesor por su dedicación y tiempo para poder filmar y dar lo mejor

교육 기관: Valarie s

2018년 1월 20일

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

교육 기관: Andre V

2019년 3월 15일

Very good and straight to the point.

Dave Nagy is a great speaker and provided very relatable content

교육 기관: Nour a h

2019년 5월 16일

I am very happy with this course and it was interesting and I learned about the basics of management

교육 기관: Vivian S P

2019년 8월 30일

It was great for a start. It was long time I had those subjects and It is always good to review it.

교육 기관: Carlos A H Y

2016년 2월 3일

Curso muy general, pero muy útil sobre las bases de la gestión empresarial, totalmente recomendado.

교육 기관: Ho D L N

2016년 11월 4일

Thanks Sir! You are very good! This course is very important and necessary for young people as me!

교육 기관: Prof. M Y

2021년 6월 12일

it gives a good idea of fundamentals of management to both the beginners as well as practitioners

교육 기관: BAMDEV G

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you for this opportunity, it's motivated me for my epgdm Course and also for my profession.

교육 기관: Ashur K

2015년 8월 14일

Very good fundamentals course on management. I was able to complete it in a couple of evenings.

교육 기관: Mario E G P

2015년 9월 5일

Very good course, that is very useful for people who did not studied bussines at the university

교육 기관: kadiatou k

2020년 9월 13일

I truly enjoyed this course and learned so much from it. Professor Dave Nagy was exceptional!

교육 기관: Gulay X N

2020년 4월 11일

The instructor was very knowlegeable and I will be looking into taking more classes of UCI .