Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,686개의 평가
277개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 274개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: G S K

Jun 01, 2016

This is the best course if you want to learn the Fundamentals of Management. Dave keeps it very simple and explains the topics lucidly. I have trained in some topics as part of my job which made it easy for me to get certified in this course. Some of the questions on the quiz have real world scenario's which are pretty fun to work on.

교육 기관: Ritika D R

Feb 08, 2016

Very well explained. Easy to follow.

교육 기관: Karampatos G

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent course !!

교육 기관: Sadig Y

Oct 08, 2015

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Rehab B

Jan 13, 2016

This course was very useful, provided me with the basic knowledge that I needed about management. This course was my chance of exploring this subject which I grow interested in recently. I'm very happy I found it on Coursera and now proud that I have completed it. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Mohamad K

Jan 04, 2018

This course is extremely interesting! It is very well designed and organized. It will be extremely useful to me. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Antonio T

Feb 23, 2018

Well organized and very clear explanations

교육 기관: Airam S

Sep 01, 2015

Good Course

교육 기관: Tomer

Aug 14, 2015

nice

교육 기관: Juan A P

Jan 19, 2016

It was a nice course. It has a nice content and powerful tips.

교육 기관: Oleksandr P

Nov 20, 2015

good fundamentals for PM

교육 기관: Semantics J K

Aug 15, 2015

I really enjoyed doing this course.The lecturer was very insightful,engaging and knowledgeable.It's my hope to continue doing other courses.

교육 기관: Hamidulla S S

Apr 30, 2016

Simple and Understandable!

교육 기관: Shubhra A

Jun 27, 2016

Nice and easy explanation clarifying all the concepts properly.

교육 기관: Anslem P

Jan 20, 2016

Great course. Precise and clear content

교육 기관: ABDELHAK H

Jun 01, 2017

fantastic course thank you

교육 기관: svetlana p

Dec 14, 2015

i like this course because the material which Mr. Dave gives is easy for understanding and he explains so good!

교육 기관: Jan G

May 01, 2018

A very good insight in what is important for a management position and how to have success

교육 기관: Umme H

Sep 10, 2015

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Chongtao P

Sep 05, 2015

Very good course and provides a clear fundamentals of management

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Nov 08, 2016

Good to know for every manager

교육 기관: Yousef F

Sep 12, 2015

simple and or

교육 기관: Marcio S G

Nov 09, 2015

Excellent! Highly recommended! Thanks!

교육 기관: Jordan M

Jan 22, 2016

Excelente curso.

교육 기관: JOSE M P

Sep 13, 2015

Excellent. Very clear. Concise.