Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,685개의 평가
277개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 274개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Suneel K N

Jun 21, 2016

The videos are excellent and it provides good information

교육 기관: Laura C

Jul 21, 2017

This course has a ton of great information. I will most definitely be recommending this course to several of my colleagues! Thanks Coursera for having such a wide range of courses available for those that can not make it to an actual college!

교육 기관: Tran Q A

Nov 25, 2016

Good start for fresh students who want to learn basic knowledge about management.

교육 기관: 魏茂良

May 29, 2016

很好!!!

교육 기관: Mazen D

Apr 27, 2016

Very Good Content

교육 기관: Mauy M S

Aug 02, 2016

Excelente curso!

교육 기관: Mac V H

Nov 18, 2016

the course is useful and meaningful for me.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Dec 22, 2016

Excellent course. You will study a very clear class about management, leadership and control.

교육 기관: Nguyễn H D L

Nov 04, 2016

Thanks Sir! You are very good! This course is very important and necessary for young people as me!

교육 기관: Wai B G

Feb 26, 2017

extensive course

교육 기관: Vũ T

Dec 10, 2016

goọd

교육 기관: DungNT42

Sep 26, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Nadia L

Mar 10, 2016

Very practical, understandable and useful, thank you!

교육 기관: Osuobeni P C

Dec 26, 2017

Very rich in content and well presented. Please keep up with the good work. God bless

교육 기관: Eliel D D

Oct 10, 2015

Muy interesante e importante para mi..

교육 기관: Salah e o

May 06, 2018

Thank you i am very satisfied.

교육 기관: hagar h a

Feb 05, 2018

Comprehensive course, really helped.

교육 기관: SUBHRA S M

Feb 15, 2018

Awesome!

교육 기관: Mohamed M

Jan 09, 2017

Very useful course and a lot of information that could be used in real world . Even with my 15 years of experience I learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: Alexis N N

Apr 27, 2018

Professor is very good. Explains very well.

교육 기관: Jiří J

Jul 31, 2017

As a beginning manager I have enjoyed the course and can recommend to others.

교육 기관: Phạm M T

Nov 23, 2016

Very useful for everyone

교육 기관: Amr s a

Jan 31, 2018

its amazing

교육 기관: Alqarni, A M A

Aug 27, 2017

very nice

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 12, 2017

Great Course