Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,668개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 273개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Phạm M T

Nov 23, 2016

Very useful for everyone

교육 기관: Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

교육 기관: Le C D

Nov 03, 2016

tốt

교육 기관: Jiří J

Jul 31, 2017

As a beginning manager I have enjoyed the course and can recommend to others.

교육 기관: Amr s a

Jan 31, 2018

its amazing

교육 기관: NguyenHX

Nov 26, 2016

very good for me in overview about management

교육 기관: Károly S

Feb 04, 2016

absolutely a must

교육 기관: Mauy M S

Aug 02, 2016

Excelente curso!

교육 기관: Carlos A H Y

Feb 03, 2016

Curso muy general, pero muy útil sobre las bases de la gestión empresarial, totalmente recomendado.

교육 기관: Jordan M

Jan 22, 2016

Excelente curso.

교육 기관: Veronica S

Oct 15, 2015

Mr. Nagy presents an introduction to fundamentals of management that can be used by experience managers as a refresher. He presents the contents in a clear and concise manner, with useful examples that help retain the concepts he is presenting. I highly recommend this course to anybody, whether he or she is just entering the workforce after College or people that is already involved in management.

교육 기관: Daniel P

Mar 14, 2017

Good module

교육 기관: michael k

Mar 29, 2016

Great fundamental course

교육 기관: Shivang V

Aug 07, 2016

The course provided a good basic and conceptual idea behind Management.

교육 기관: 李钰菡

Aug 19, 2015

It's an amazing course and I like it!

교육 기관: Mystie T

Mar 21, 2018

Loved it! Clear instructions and information was useful with examples that really cemented wha t was being taught.

교육 기관: Natascha B

Nov 04, 2016

Very interesting and easy to do! Great sheets!!

교육 기관: Vu D H

Jun 15, 2016

Exciting course :)

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

Oct 28, 2015

I would like to send my thanks to this source.

교육 기관: Ulysess O

Aug 15, 2015

Amazing course can't wait to learn more! Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Olutoki H

Oct 19, 2015

The course was very helpful

교육 기관: Carlos A G

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent course, eye opener to details we usually think "we can handle"

교육 기관: Arnab N D

Feb 01, 2016

Dave Nagy sir has explained this course with such simplicity that one can understand the course with ease. Thank you sir. The videos, and the related articles are so distinct that it helps us understand

very well. I personally enjoyed doing this course and am looking forward to do more courses.

교육 기관: Khalid S

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Shauhow W

Sep 02, 2017

Good course for rapidly learning basis knowledge of management