Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,658개의 평가
275개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 272개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mokhtar E

Jan 08, 2016

I liked how the course is structured and Dr. Dave Nagy is amazing in delivering the information, Thank you Dr. Dave Nagy. the course is 100 % structured and deliver all the information

교육 기관: Nermeen M A

Aug 14, 2015

I recommend this course for all beginners interested in management !

교육 기관: Oscar M P L

Mar 21, 2017

Excellent, I've learned new ways to be a leader and how to manage change in business.

교육 기관: Daniel P

Mar 14, 2017

Good module

교육 기관: Shivang V

Aug 07, 2016

The course provided a good basic and conceptual idea behind Management.

교육 기관: 李钰菡

Aug 19, 2015

It's an amazing course and I like it!

교육 기관: Carlos A H Y

Feb 03, 2016

Curso muy general, pero muy útil sobre las bases de la gestión empresarial, totalmente recomendado.

교육 기관: Veronica S

Oct 15, 2015

Mr. Nagy presents an introduction to fundamentals of management that can be used by experience managers as a refresher. He presents the contents in a clear and concise manner, with useful examples that help retain the concepts he is presenting. I highly recommend this course to anybody, whether he or she is just entering the workforce after College or people that is already involved in management.

교육 기관: michael k

Mar 29, 2016

Great fundamental course

교육 기관: Carlos A G

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent course, eye opener to details we usually think "we can handle"

교육 기관: Farah M

Sep 11, 2015

it is good useful course

교육 기관: Mystie T

Mar 21, 2018

Loved it! Clear instructions and information was useful with examples that really cemented wha t was being taught.

교육 기관: Natascha B

Nov 04, 2016

Very interesting and easy to do! Great sheets!!

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

Oct 28, 2015

I would like to send my thanks to this source.

교육 기관: Ulysess O

Aug 15, 2015

Amazing course can't wait to learn more! Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Freddy A

Aug 17, 2015

super interesting

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Sep 11, 2017

It is very helpful course that increase my knowledge alot

교육 기관: Aleksei V

May 29, 2017

it's really helpful course

교육 기관: John P

Nov 27, 2015

Very good!!

Thanks.

교육 기관: Tammy M

Feb 14, 2017

The valuable information in this course got me the promotion I wanted.

Higher management noticed I had changed my management style in a short time period and was pushing the employee's to get the job done.

In fast food it's all about timers and labor.

The employees trust me and I have confidence that shows. Not east considering they are mostly teens and young adults.

Thank you, Tammy G.

교육 기관: Filipe F

Jun 12, 2017

Past informations are very clearly. They opened my mind for the others things in which I'll study and improve.

교육 기관: Fernando R

Dec 23, 2015

Great Class the concepts are fresh and new.

교육 기관: Ivan S

Nov 19, 2015

Very importent things only.

교육 기관: NguyenHX

Nov 26, 2016

very good for me in overview about management

교육 기관: Károly S

Feb 04, 2016

absolutely a must