Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,668개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 273개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: SUBHRA S M

Feb 15, 2018

Awesome!

교육 기관: Mohamed M

Jan 09, 2017

Very useful course and a lot of information that could be used in real world . Even with my 15 years of experience I learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: Alexis N N

Apr 27, 2018

Professor is very good. Explains very well.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 12, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Qazi F

Aug 12, 2017

A very fruitful course

교육 기관: Kira H

Aug 20, 2015

Even though some of the information seems like common sense, it's good to have it stated aloud. I thought the pace was well done, the examples used applicable and easy to understand, and the instructor seemed to enjoy the topic he was teaching. It's a good introduction to thinking about these topics and understanding jobs and roles in any business.

교육 기관: Brenda d l C C

Mar 08, 2018

VEry interesting and useful no matter how you want to apply it

교육 기관: Agar G I

Jan 16, 2017

Well structured, clear examples.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Fundamentals of Management

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: Ricardo G A

Feb 23, 2018

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Ingrid F

Oct 14, 2015

Great introductory course for Fundamentals of Management

교육 기관: ATUL S S

Oct 19, 2015

Short but Still Very Impressive Distribution of the Topics with Good Learning Experience

교육 기관: AMITAVA D

Oct 07, 2015

This is an excellent course. It clearly explains what are the key functions of Management and what skills are useful in a Manager. It also highlights the importance of Networking in today's global environment.

교육 기관: ARAVINDK

May 30, 2016

Excellent MOOC with almost all the basics covered,.!

교육 기관: hong a v

Dec 09, 2016

Great course! It helps to explain the issues I encountered as a manager. I can't wait to implement the lessons learnt here.

교육 기관: Amira I S

Mar 08, 2017

Great course an clever instructor

thank you coursera team and big thanking for Prof: Nagy

교육 기관: Ahmad V

Oct 29, 2016

Such an interesting course for understanding the basics of management.

교육 기관: Roman B

Nov 08, 2015

This course was very helpful in my professional and everyday life. Many thanks for the information and dose of humor :)

교육 기관: Sinclair D

Sep 17, 2015

E

교육 기관: Bassam D

Dec 14, 2015

5 Stars Course!

교육 기관: R. A T

Aug 11, 2015

great course ,thanks

교육 기관: Javkhlan B

Nov 19, 2015

Down to earth course

교육 기관: Manuel P J

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

교육 기관: Joshen V

May 22, 2018

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: Ndungi A A

Aug 19, 2015

The Course was awesome, and Dave Nagy is really a good professor, he explains clearly with practicaexamples! thank you so much