Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,658개의 평가
275개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 272개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: G R S

Apr 10, 2019

I felt that this course was very useful to me as an MBA aspirant.

교육 기관: Ahmed B

Apr 12, 2019

One of the best courses.

Many thanks Mr. Nagy, University and Coursera.

교육 기관: Nour a h

May 17, 2019

I am very happy with this course and it was interesting and I learned about the basics of management

교육 기관: Lan N T M

Jul 03, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Long N

Jul 29, 2019

Great !

교육 기관: Andrei-Vlad M

Aug 04, 2019

A great overview of the function and processes of management. And the role of management in the 21st century.

교육 기관: Moustaph D

May 08, 2019

Very exceptional course. The teacher explained everything we needed to know in order to be confident in a management role. I have learned a lot and more things about management than my first two years in management program.

교육 기관: Mariam L

May 08, 2019

As a beginner and person going back to "school", it was very interesting in order to lear some fundamentals.

교육 기관: Alberto A R C

Jun 14, 2019

Very important course for all people working in an organization. Dave Nagy great professor.

교육 기관: suraj k

Aug 25, 2019

good

교육 기관: Pranav K

Sep 17, 2019

Nice explanation

교육 기관: Prashant R

Sep 16, 2019

Nice learning experience

교육 기관: Vivian S P

Aug 30, 2019

It was great for a start. It was long time I had those subjects and It is always good to review it.

교육 기관: Ecila A

Aug 29, 2019

Detailed Lectures

교육 기관: SEHA-01424

Oct 01, 2019

Its good course. Very ease and understandable way to present this topic.

교육 기관: Roddi G

Oct 11, 2019

Course work was easy to follow and was relevant for my needs.

교육 기관: Elaine W

Sep 25, 2018

A good job of bringing together many of the fundamentals. An awful lot is covered over a few short weeks.

교육 기관: Francis D

Sep 27, 2018

Excellent class, learn a lot to add to my management skills. Thank you for preparing this class

교육 기관: Beauvoir C J H

Jan 18, 2018

v

교육 기관: Hassan M H

Aug 07, 2017

It really has added a lot to my knowledge in this field, specially in Planning sector

교육 기관: aman g

Oct 29, 2015

Nice course to know about basics of management

교육 기관: Di J

Aug 24, 2015

concise but great course. the teacher also uses some examples to explain. it really helps.

교육 기관: Maria E d M M

Jan 12, 2016

Gosteida parte da liderança. Deu-me novas metodologias para tentar por em prática no futuro.

교육 기관: Vikrant A

Feb 22, 2016

Many New things are available to learn. I am alrealy a management student but this course help to know me that i dont know anything and I am continously learning many new concept.

교육 기관: Rick Y

Jun 29, 2018

Instructor explicitly addressed and adhered to the course learning objectives, allowing students to easily refer and match lessons to the appropriate objective and check off their understanding of the entire course