Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Modern Russian-designed NPPs with VVER-1200(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바공학물리연구소 부속 국립원자력대학의 Fundamentals of Modern Russian-designed NPPs with VVER-1200 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
100개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to present the pressurized water reactor (VVER) technology and the modern design of the Russian Nuclear Power Plants (NPPs) – Generation III+ NPP with VVER-1200 reactor. The course describes the features of NPPs with VVER-1200 reactor. In particular, the attention is paid to safety issues and design features. This course is intended for trainees who have already completed the basic education program. All materials of the online course are available absolutely free of charge for everyone and include the following: video lectures, quizzes, textbooks, access to the forum to communicate with other trainees. To assess the understanding of the course materials by trainees through communication with an instructor (a fee-based service), please contact “Rusatom Service” JSC by sending a message to Info@rusatomservice.ru (please indicate “e-learning” in the e-mail subject)....

최상위 리뷰

FA
2020년 12월 8일

The instructors were highly-qualified, and they didn't let the presentations get boring at all. The materials were well-planned. Overall, it's an excellent course for introduction to VVER technology.

MH
2020년 11월 4일

I was teacher assistant in university and this course was just so good that I was surprised by the quality of the presentations and lecturers. I wish there were more courses like this

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Modern Russian-designed NPPs with VVER-1200의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: SANO, K (

2020년 11월 2일

Very informative and pleasing lectures. It made me learn more about my interests (i.e. nuclear physics, engineering). It showed how VVER reactors are similar but unique in some ways to other nuclear reactors (i.e. fuel pellet shape, steam generator orientation, safety systems). Well done! However, I am slightly disappointed there is no certificate for this course but nevertheless it was very enlightening.

교육 기관: Md. N U

2021년 1월 12일

Its a great information bank, I have learned lot of things from it. Hope you will keep it up.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Sharaf U

2021년 1월 4일

It was an excellent journey. i learned so many new and unknown terms, ideas and information's. The learning procedure and method of understanding was mind blowing.

Thanks to two so much pretty instructors as well as Rosatom and MEPHI for such an innovative action in this corona pandemic.

교육 기관: Jairo B

2021년 9월 6일

Muito Bom, mas terminei no antes do prazo e não sei como pegar meu certificado, o Coursera não é muito claro se teremos direito ou não ao certificado, não informa em que momento devemos pagar para obter e etc.

교육 기관: Butera Y

2020년 12월 4일

Much appreciation to the Presenters for their exceptional good work. They made it easier to understand fundamentals of NPPs. I would recommend to give us more courses on other types of reactors. Respectfully,

교육 기관: Farsim A

2020년 12월 9일

The instructors were highly-qualified, and they didn't let the presentations get boring at all. The materials were well-planned. Overall, it's an excellent course for introduction to VVER technology.

교육 기관: Mohammad H

2020년 11월 5일

I was teacher assistant in university and this course was just so good that I was surprised by the quality of the presentations and lecturers. I wish there were more courses like this

교육 기관: Andres M S

2021년 10월 21일

This is a very interesting course for a general understanding of modern Nuclear Power Plants. Introduction of Nuclear Physics basics is really good.

교육 기관: Гончарук А В

2020년 10월 11일

Замечательный курс, помогает как освежить знания из института так и узнать много нового! Очень наглядно и доходчиво - спасибо!

교육 기관: Tereza Z

2021년 1월 23일

great course! entertaining, very good explanations, perfect overview of the VVER-1200 technology

교육 기관: Robert T K

2021년 8월 12일

This course provides a good introduction to the operation of NPP's, especially the VVER-1200.

교육 기관: A Z M W R

2021년 1월 5일

I have learnt a lot of things from this course. Thanks to COURSERA, ROSATOM & MEPHI

교육 기관: Balram M

2020년 12월 18일

A very well compiled resources. Found it very useful. Thanks, Balram.

교육 기관: Dunot

2021년 4월 21일

Very good course, we learn a lot of things and congratulations. :-)

교육 기관: Robert Ř

2021년 1월 8일

Probably best group of informations about NPP I have ever seen.

교육 기관: Antonio D

2021년 1월 17일

Excellent, simply and very clear and well organized

교육 기관: QF - J C G C

2020년 12월 29일

y no me dieron certificado , gracias por nada

교육 기관: Sercan O

2021년 5월 31일

I​t was really useful and funny training.

교육 기관: Cor v H

2020년 11월 14일

Good. However no certificate.

교육 기관: Rahmat E H

2020년 12월 9일

Excellent an online course

교육 기관: Oleksii P

2021년 6월 6일

Very useful course

교육 기관: Ishtiak H C

2020년 12월 25일

Excellent.

교육 기관: ELMER P M P

2021년 10월 25일

thank you

교육 기관: Marcelo E C

2020년 12월 14일

muito bom

교육 기관: Forhad H

2020년 12월 20일

There are some mismatching with the KKS codes of some systems. Hope these unfortunate mistake will be removed in the next program like this one. After all this program was great to learn some important basics for VVER NPPs. Thank you.