Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Red Hat Enterprise Linux(으)로 돌아가기

Red Hat의 Fundamentals of Red Hat Enterprise Linux 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
409개의 평가
92개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you with a basic introduction to Linux® skills using Red Hat® Enterprise Linux 8. It will show you how a Linux system is organized, and will demonstrate introductory system administration tasks, which you will be able to practice on your own. You will be introduced to reasons why Linux and the open source development model are so important in today's computing environment. Linux systems are used everywhere—the internet, point-of-sale systems, and the world's stock markets. You’ll find Linux running smart TVs, in-flight entertainment systems, and most of the top supercomputers in the world. There are many reasons why it is valuable for you to learn Linux. If you are looking for new opportunities in IT, Linux skills are in high demand. For example, if you are developing applications, it's likely your application or its runtime is hosted on Linux. If you're working in the cloud, your cloud instances may be based on Linux, and your private or public cloud environment is also probably based on Linux. If you're working with mobile applications or the Internet of Things, it is also likely that the operating system of your device is based on Linux. And, if you use Windows, you'll need to interoperate with Linux. After completing this course, you will have a solid introduction to working with Linux from the command line, using Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8 as a model. In applying these skills, you will be able to perform fundamental operational tasks, whether your Linux machine is on your desk or on a remote system across the Internet....

최상위 리뷰

SV
2021년 6월 17일

Chris is one of the most efficient, clean and To the point person who will guide you throughout and make sure you will learn the things not just complete them. Kudos to Chris.

JU
2021년 10월 19일

Excellent Course on Linux with good video presentation and reading material. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to start or continue to learn Linux Command Line.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Red Hat Enterprise Linux의 100개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: nitesh c

2021년 5월 4일

Completed this course and obtained my first certification in Linux. It was very fun and engaging. I would recommend anyone looking at getting into Linux

교육 기관: Maurice H

2021년 3월 20일

As someone new to the Linux environment, I have to say this course was excellent. The lessons and documentation were easy to read and understand, the labs were informative and easy to follow. The presenter was well spoken and easy to understand.At no point in time did I feel overwhelmed or clueless. Definitely one of the best courses I've done on this site.

교육 기관: Junaid A

2021년 4월 19일

excellent course full of information including practical guided exercises & quizzes, i love their training methodology 1 video then reading task this keeps me on track & never let me to get bored otherwise watching the videos or reading the book make me exhausted, lastly i would thank you for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Kalpit M

2020년 12월 5일

This was a great course for me to understand the fundamentals of Linux and waiting for more courses from RedHat.

교육 기관: J C

2021년 3월 25일

Enjoyed the course, the Instructor was very clear and provided the right amount of hands on examples.

교육 기관: Widasun W

2020년 12월 29일

very intersting course. very interesting instructor.Thank you Redhat, coursera and COL-Canada

교육 기관: Tomislav H

2021년 3월 7일

Chris Caillouet is great to listen and watch.

교육 기관: Miroslaw L

2020년 12월 8일

great teacher

교육 기관: Cristian

2020년 12월 28일

5 Stars for the trainer. He is easy to follow and it is a pleasure to listen to him.

5 stars for the content. I am not a noob but I had a lot of things to learn. I hugely appreciated the ratio between theory and hands-on.

I wish there was a longer version but I realize it is a free version and I thank you very much for the time and energy you invested into creating this high-value content.

교육 기관: wondwossen a

2021년 3월 7일

What an amazing journey it had been, a learning curve for anyone who is interested to be a system administrator. Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: RAHUL K

2021년 1월 3일

Best course to get started with Redhat Enterprise Linux. Also the guided exercises gave me hands-on experience.

교육 기관: DIVYANSHU T (

2021년 5월 1일

It was great. I learnt about many basic commands on linux and it will definitely help me during my placements.

교육 기관: Ransher S (

2021년 4월 16일

The information was very well explained both in the student guide as well as the instructional videos.

교육 기관: Bruno d S d C

2021년 4월 23일

I just loved everything in this course, easy to understand and well prepared. I Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: MEHAK V

2021년 4월 27일

taught very well

교육 기관: Dharmendra S

2021년 3월 8일

u

s

e

f

u

l

training

교육 기관: Jeffrey V

2021년 7월 30일

This is a really great intro into RHEL--and also Linux, in general. I've been using Linux for a long time, and RHEL for the past year, and this course is even valuable for those who already know RHEL. It never hurts to brush up on one's knowledge of a subject. One should never assume that they know everything. Whether a prospective student is a beginner or a Linux veteran, this is a good course.

교육 기관: Sami Y M s

2021년 11월 3일

T​he course material helps you to dive into the real-world application of the Redhat system. A lot of exercises and labs. I highly recommend the course to anyone starting with linux in general! Thank you Redhat for this course, and thank you Mr.Chris Caillouet for your instruction ^_^

교육 기관: Eholo C S

2021년 9월 19일

This course will give you the necessary skills and basic commands to handle perfectly a Linux system at a basic level. I also liked the instructions and guided exercises given by a Red Hat staff member. It is a good base to prepare for the RHCSA Certification.

교육 기관: Player99

2021년 6월 22일

I thinks it's just a trailer of how an enterprise looks in production environment.

so don't lose momentum and get it done.

"I would like to suggest coursera to provide specialization coureses in Linux system administration on the certification point of view."

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2021년 8월 3일

i would like to recommend to those who wants to learn basics of Linux environment and get hands on experience to work on Linux world. instructor is highly professional and way of teaching is really good to explain all areas of this course.

교육 기관: Asiri V

2021년 6월 30일

I​'am recommnding thhis course to all who wants to begin their carrier life as a RHEL system administrator. and I thank to lecturer for teaching this and its very uderstanding .

교육 기관: Surya B V

2021년 6월 18일

Chris is one of the most efficient, clean and To the point person who will guide you throughout and make sure you will learn the things not just complete them. Kudos to Chris.

교육 기관: Jose D U

2021년 10월 20일

Excellent Course on Linux with good video presentation and reading material. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to start or continue to learn Linux Command Line.

교육 기관: Israel C

2021년 10월 20일

G​reat intro to RedHat Linux. The instructor was easy to follow, and the exercises really helped to grasp the concepts and put the knowledge to work.