Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,143개의 평가
215개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

최상위 리뷰

KJ

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

GM

Jul 20, 2018

In depth enough to get you started and not leave you lost with the tools, and at the same time not overly complicated. I feel pretty capable of using Fusion 360 already.

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE의 212개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: SHUBHAM K A

Mar 23, 2018

Its been a very good experience, thank you coursera for providing me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Richard L D

Jun 02, 2020

This course is very informative and easy step by step follow process, although it can go a little fast in some material, I found myself replaying some of the work. It shows you step by step process for sketching, simulation, rendering, pre check evaluation, set up drawing, edits and how to use proper tools, shortcuts, Converting CAM to G Code for CNC and 3D Printing

교육 기관: Kenneth R I

Oct 14, 2018

I learned a ton about fusion 360. As a hobbyist, I probably didn't participate in the class as much as I would have liked, and I'm sure I won't retain enough to draw competent engineering structures...but then, I'm not an engineer so I couldn't engineer them if I wanted to!! Phenomenal course for anyone attempting to graduation from Sketchup to real 3d design!

교육 기관: Dwijraj P

Nov 25, 2018

very interesting and understandable. I find it very useful.

thank to the autodesk for bringing such a course.

교육 기관: Ahmed M K

Sep 12, 2018

The most beautiful and magnificent course i have taken great team and thank u for autodesk team

교육 기관: Federico G d C

Nov 14, 2018

Good material, really a good way to learn and start using Fusion 360 and CAD, CAM and CAE

교육 기관: Sumit V P

Feb 23, 2019

This course explains most of the basics and operations related to the CAD/CAM/CAE.

교육 기관: acintron

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course and well explained by deep knowledgeable instructors.

교육 기관: Likhith S

Mar 27, 2019

A clean way of teaching... I loved it

교육 기관: Aniket K

Feb 25, 2019

perfectly designed for the beginners

교육 기관: kunal k

Dec 26, 2018

lectures were awesome learned a lot

교육 기관: Zafer

Sep 25, 2018

I recommend it

교육 기관: pedro h

Nov 17, 2018

Genial!!!

교육 기관: Oliver M

Mar 25, 2019

Having previously completed courses of study in CAD using Solidworks, It was great to learn a new UI for CAD and see the different tools and features in fusion 360. The CAD/CAM options make this program a lot more versatile as opposed to learning 2 or 3 different programs. I can't wait to keep learning and apply these new skills to future work and projects.

교육 기관: Vijaykumar A B

May 22, 2020

So much useful and also I thinks that the way fusion 360 works is the future.In fusion 360 you have a whole kit, modelling, 2-D drawings, simulation, CAM & its cheap, of course student gets Autodesk products for free.its a good, comprehensive 3-D cad program.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

May 04, 2019

A great foundation for Fusion 360 but the video lecturers in some sections were a bit different from the actual software because of constant Updates from Autodesk. These are minor issues that won't affect having a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: PRITESH R

May 24, 2020

Fusion 360 course was my first course on Coursera. I must say, the delivery style, the lectures, practise exercises, all of them make me feel more confident towards handling this software and using it as an aid to my design projects.

교육 기관: Ron S

May 31, 2020

I found this course extremely helpful. Especially for those who are working on this software for the first time, this course covers all the basics of entire design process right from setting up a drawing page to CNC manufacturing

교육 기관: Kartikey J

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

교육 기관: KULKARNI S M

Jul 01, 2020

Great course for the Fusion 360 beginner. It helped me a lot to learn new things in easy way with simple explanation and also practice exercises helps to improve skills

교육 기관: Mayank Y

May 10, 2020

The videos are short and easily understandable and it also helped me to know about different tools in the software. It helped me learn how to make a designer's approach.

교육 기관: Gabriela M M

Jul 20, 2018

In depth enough to get you started and not leave you lost with the tools, and at the same time not overly complicated. I feel pretty capable of using Fusion 360 already.

교육 기관: Tanaka F C

Jul 06, 2020

The quality of the practice problems at the end is top notch. The practice really consolidates the learning. I am as impressed by the tutoring as I am by the software.

교육 기관: Nestor D Ñ N

Jul 10, 2019

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program