Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
540개의 평가
82개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

최상위 리뷰

KJ

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

NN

Jul 10, 2019

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE의 80개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ahmed M K

Sep 12, 2018

The most beautiful and magnificent course i have taken great team and thank u for autodesk team

교육 기관: Aniket K

Feb 25, 2019

perfectly designed for the beginners

교육 기관: Likhith S

Mar 27, 2019

A clean way of teaching... I loved it

교육 기관: Zafer

Sep 25, 2018

I recommend it

교육 기관: acintron

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course and well explained by deep knowledgeable instructors.

교육 기관: Federico G d C

Nov 14, 2018

Good material, really a good way to learn and start using Fusion 360 and CAD, CAM and CAE

교육 기관: pedro h

Nov 17, 2018

Genial!!!

교육 기관: SHUBHAM K A

Mar 23, 2018

Its been a very good experience, thank you coursera for providing me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Dwijraj P

Nov 25, 2018

very interesting and understandable. I find it very useful.

thank to the autodesk for bringing such a course.

교육 기관: kunal k

Dec 26, 2018

lectures were awesome learned a lot

교육 기관: Sumit V P

Feb 23, 2019

This course explains most of the basics and operations related to the CAD/CAM/CAE.

교육 기관: Roberto M d O

Nov 06, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Aman S

Nov 07, 2018

Very clearly explains all the basic functions and different workspaces in Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Mubashar M

Nov 10, 2018

Very knowledgeable course

교육 기관: SHOBUKOLA L K

Nov 26, 2018

awesome

교육 기관: Claudio S D R

Feb 13, 2019

Good knowledges

교육 기관: Tejash y T G

Dec 14, 2018

thank you

교육 기관: DineshKumar M

Jul 31, 2018

Very interesting and helpful course

교육 기관: SHIVAM

Jul 29, 2018

Best Course i completed Autodesk fusion 360. It gives you single detail how to work on AUTODESK FUSION 360. Finally It is very helpful to me.

교육 기관: Rodolfo A G P

Aug 14, 2018

Muy práctico para aprender habilidades básicas

교육 기관: Daniel E H

Jul 19, 2018

good

교육 기관: Gabriela M M

Jul 20, 2018

In depth enough to get you started and not leave you lost with the tools, and at the same time not overly complicated. I feel pretty capable of using Fusion 360 already.

교육 기관: Said D

Oct 10, 2018

Cour très riche en savoir faire

교육 기관: joshua a

Oct 14, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Kenneth R I

Oct 14, 2018

I learned a ton about fusion 360. As a hobbyist, I probably didn't participate in the class as much as I would have liked, and I'm sure I won't retain enough to draw competent engineering structures...but then, I'm not an engineer so I couldn't engineer them if I wanted to!! Phenomenal course for anyone attempting to graduation from Sketchup to real 3d design!