Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
536개의 평가
82개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

최상위 리뷰

KJ

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

NN

Jul 10, 2019

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE의 80개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Dmitry L

Mar 25, 2018

Very practical

교육 기관: Juan P

Feb 20, 2018

Perfect 101 course to getting started using Fusion 360

교육 기관: Ritesh D

Mar 03, 2018

very nice

교육 기관: Avneesh M

Jun 20, 2018

Amazing.. Going to take more courses from Autodesk soon

교육 기관: joshua a

Oct 14, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Kenneth R I

Oct 14, 2018

I learned a ton about fusion 360. As a hobbyist, I probably didn't participate in the class as much as I would have liked, and I'm sure I won't retain enough to draw competent engineering structures...but then, I'm not an engineer so I couldn't engineer them if I wanted to!! Phenomenal course for anyone attempting to graduation from Sketchup to real 3d design!

교육 기관: Santosh K A

Oct 22, 2018

Easy & simple to understand. Very helpful for beginners & intermediate level.

교육 기관: Rodolfo A G P

Aug 14, 2018

Muy práctico para aprender habilidades básicas

교육 기관: Aman S

Nov 07, 2018

Very clearly explains all the basic functions and different workspaces in Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Roberto M d O

Nov 06, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Mubashar M

Nov 10, 2018

Very knowledgeable course

교육 기관: SHOBUKOLA L K

Nov 26, 2018

awesome

교육 기관: Akhil E

Oct 08, 2018

A good course to get a complete overview of Fusion 360 capabilities.

교육 기관: Said D

Oct 10, 2018

Cour très riche en savoir faire

교육 기관: DineshKumar M

Jul 31, 2018

Very interesting and helpful course

교육 기관: VENKATESAN S

Sep 15, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Abdul W

Apr 28, 2019

This course has given me what I wanted...….. to explore the best CAD, CAM software in the world. In the end I would like to say ' Thank you' Autodesk and Coursera

교육 기관: Ahmed M

May 04, 2019

A great foundation for Fusion 360 but the video lecturers in some sections were a bit different from the actual software because of constant Updates from Autodesk. These are minor issues that won't affect having a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Qamar A

Apr 22, 2019

Trainer have great communication skills better understanding from this course.

교육 기관: Mithilesh S

Jun 23, 2019

got to learn somthing more than I knew till now about fusion 360

교육 기관: Majd A

Jun 25, 2019

It was a very important information... Thank you very much

교육 기관: GANESH K K

Jun 29, 2019

Thank you for this opportunity.

교육 기관: naulesh k

Jul 02, 2019

mind blowing course , nicely explained ,very useful .

교육 기관: Yury K

Jul 06, 2019

Good for beginners!

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand