Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
859개의 평가
155개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

최상위 리뷰

KJ

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

MY

May 10, 2020

The videos are short and easily understandable and it also helped me to know about different tools in the software. It helped me learn how to make a designer's approach.

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE의 155개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sourabh S

Mar 30, 2020

This is a very good course for fusion 360. learned all the basics to kickstart the 3D designing journey. I'll recommend doing this course.

교육 기관: Virendra K V

Jul 23, 2019

I love the teaching methods and content used in this course. I am very gratefull to the people who helped me to learn this course.

교육 기관: SUNNY K

Dec 27, 2019

Thanks for providing this course. It helped me to learn animation, simulation, engineering analysis, and perspective drawing.

교육 기관: Unnam S P

May 01, 2020

Very good explanation about basic knowledge of Fusion 360 and different workspaces like render,animation, and simulation

교육 기관: Karthik P

Jan 15, 2020

Just like the first course in the specialization, this too was very informative and easy to follow.

교육 기관: CH A K

May 05, 2020

It's a very good opportunity to learn a course in quick manner and easy to understand the courses

교육 기관: ABHIJIT G

Apr 28, 2020

I HAVE GAINED A LOT ABOUT 3D PRINTING CAD/CAM/CAE AND SOME BASIC FEATURES ON CNC AND 3D DRAWINGS

교육 기관: Osama B

Sep 02, 2019

Awesome course and focused on the usage of the Fusion 360 to aid you with the CAD/CAM/CAE

교육 기관: Jain P H

May 08, 2020

This is an Excellent Course for Mechanical Engineers as well as very excellent Software.

교육 기관: Rishabh P V

May 06, 2020

Great course for beginners. Everything is well explained and all the topics and covered.

교육 기관: Aman S

Nov 07, 2018

Very clearly explains all the basic functions and different workspaces in Fusion 360.

교육 기관: William R F G

Sep 18, 2019

More exercices between lessons will be great! But the course was almost perfect. :D

교육 기관: narendra s k v

May 17, 2020

The course is very particular and easily understandable concept of the software.

교육 기관: Qamar A

Apr 22, 2019

Trainer have great communication skills better understanding from this course.

교육 기관: Santosh K A

Oct 22, 2018

Easy & simple to understand. Very helpful for beginners & intermediate level.

교육 기관: Raúl O R

May 18, 2020

Great 3D experience, a easy way to learn about the great Fusion 360 world!

교육 기관: Pratik M S

Jan 18, 2020

Great Course and Content. Love Coursera and Autodesk for this opportunity

교육 기관: ZAKI A

Dec 22, 2019

I must say, I have gained lots of knowledge after completing this course

교육 기관: Akhil E

Oct 08, 2018

A good course to get a complete overview of Fusion 360 capabilities.

교육 기관: Mithilesh S

Jun 23, 2019

got to learn somthing more than I knew till now about fusion 360

교육 기관: Min T H

Mar 14, 2020

An amazing course. Gave me more knowledge on CAD, CAM and CAE.

교육 기관: Mukesh c j

Mar 18, 2020

it was an excellent course that i have ever been enrolled in.

교육 기관: Amol J A

May 24, 2020

Thanks to Coursera as well as Fusion 360. Really.. needfull

교육 기관: Hafiz M U

Aug 22, 2019

A great course to learn and execute in real world problems

교육 기관: Majd A

Jun 25, 2019

It was a very important information... Thank you very much