Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,144개의 평가
215개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

최상위 리뷰

KJ

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

GM

Jul 20, 2018

In depth enough to get you started and not leave you lost with the tools, and at the same time not overly complicated. I feel pretty capable of using Fusion 360 already.

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE의 212개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Abdul W

Apr 28, 2019

This course has given me what I wanted...….. to explore the best CAD, CAM software in the world. In the end I would like to say ' Thank you' Autodesk and Coursera

교육 기관: Praveen K S

Mar 08, 2020

This Course is just Fantastic! It Teaches you Everything you need to know about the basics of designing! and it's manufacturing processes! I just love coursera❤

교육 기관: R M b

Apr 24, 2020

very good course material , challenging assaignments ,overall the course coverd most work spaces ,simulation and cam introduction .

very informative

교육 기관: Emelyn S F

Jun 17, 2020

I've already taken an intro course on fusion 360 months ago and just wanted a refresher...but ended up learning more. Thanks, CourseraXAutodesk. ❤

교육 기관: Aditya K L

Jul 07, 2020

Great course overall. With great learning opportunities in the CNC machining area. Will definitely help learn simulation criteria and process.

교육 기관: SHIVAM

Jul 29, 2018

Best Course i completed Autodesk fusion 360. It gives you single detail how to work on AUTODESK FUSION 360. Finally It is very helpful to me.

교육 기관: Sourabh S

Mar 30, 2020

This is a very good course for fusion 360. learned all the basics to kickstart the 3D designing journey. I'll recommend doing this course.

교육 기관: Johhn L L

Jun 17, 2020

I am in awe with the capabilities of modern day engineering software tools. My mind is blown away every week. Thanks for this course.

교육 기관: Virendra K V

Jul 23, 2019

I love the teaching methods and content used in this course. I am very gratefull to the people who helped me to learn this course.

교육 기관: SUNNY K

Dec 27, 2019

Thanks for providing this course. It helped me to learn animation, simulation, engineering analysis, and perspective drawing.

교육 기관: Unnam S P

May 01, 2020

Very good explanation about basic knowledge of Fusion 360 and different workspaces like render,animation, and simulation

교육 기관: R A

Jun 14, 2020

It was a good experience learning the software basics. It gives me confidence to learn and use the software completely.

교육 기관: Balaji K S

Jun 22, 2020

It's the best course available if you want to learn about freeform modelling and any kind of new-age design

교육 기관: Karthik P

Jan 15, 2020

Just like the first course in the specialization, this too was very informative and easy to follow.

교육 기관: CH A K

May 05, 2020

It's a very good opportunity to learn a course in quick manner and easy to understand the courses

교육 기관: ABHIJIT G

Apr 28, 2020

I HAVE GAINED A LOT ABOUT 3D PRINTING CAD/CAM/CAE AND SOME BASIC FEATURES ON CNC AND 3D DRAWINGS

교육 기관: Osama B

Sep 02, 2019

Awesome course and focused on the usage of the Fusion 360 to aid you with the CAD/CAM/CAE

교육 기관: Saivishnu

May 28, 2020

i think this is the first course i have done with more practical and theory at same time

교육 기관: Jain P H

May 08, 2020

This is an Excellent Course for Mechanical Engineers as well as very excellent Software.

교육 기관: Rishabh P V

May 06, 2020

Great course for beginners. Everything is well explained and all the topics and covered.

교육 기관: Aman S

Nov 07, 2018

Very clearly explains all the basic functions and different workspaces in Fusion 360.

교육 기관: William R F G

Sep 18, 2019

More exercices between lessons will be great! But the course was almost perfect. :D

교육 기관: narendra s k v

May 17, 2020

The course is very particular and easily understandable concept of the software.

교육 기관: Qamar A

Apr 22, 2019

Trainer have great communication skills better understanding from this course.

교육 기관: Santosh K A

Oct 22, 2018

Easy & simple to understand. Very helpful for beginners & intermediate level.