Chevron Left
Future Development in Supply Chain Finance and Blockchain Technology(으)로 돌아가기

New York Institute of Finance의 Future Development in Supply Chain Finance and Blockchain Technology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
75개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on future developments in Supply Chain Finance such as Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Application Programming Interfaces (APIs). This course covers the basic concepts of Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT), the key features as well as the benefits the solution represents for Supply Chain Finance. This course concludes with an understanding of the applicability of Blockchain Technologies and how they impact Supply Chain Finance....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2020년 10월 16일

Thanks and Regards,\n\nSachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com,\n\nhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

CB
2020년 4월 25일

A powerful overview of the opportunities that join the SCF with Blockchain technology.

필터링 기준:

Future Development in Supply Chain Finance and Blockchain Technology의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Sachin S R

2020년 10월 17일

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com,

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

교육 기관: Cristian B

2020년 4월 26일

A powerful overview of the opportunities that join the SCF with Blockchain technology.

교육 기관: Marc K

2019년 10월 18일

A fitting end to the specialization, carrying on the tradition of valuable learning.

교육 기관: Ka W P N

2019년 5월 24일

Exceed expectations. Well-structured course!

교육 기관: Shrikesh K P

2019년 3월 11일

Excellent content and functional coverage.

교육 기관: Thomas v W

2020년 1월 2일

Great and up to date course!

교육 기관: Noaman R

2019년 8월 5일

Wonderful program.

교육 기관: Masooth A T B

2019년 8월 17일

good

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

2019년 6월 16일

Great course for aspiring SCF / blockchain professionals who want to enrich the upcoming

developments in SCF stream. I am planning to do the complete other sequel courses of NYIF on this SCF as stated by professor.

I do strongly recommend for all trade finance professionals who works in banking / IT firm to take this course.

교육 기관: Vijaya R S K

2021년 4월 21일

Great insights shared by the trainer. I would like to know the current updates on blockchain usecases in SCM.

교육 기관: SRI Y K

2020년 6월 20일

Great but some data shown in lecture is of 2017 need of updating that particular slide...

교육 기관: Kamontorn K

2021년 1월 13일

Great overview of development of new technology applied in SCF

교육 기관: Nixon F

2019년 7월 2일

Great Experience.

교육 기관: Guido A C

2019년 7월 22일

Good Training

교육 기관: Muhammad A N

2019년 5월 31일

Great Course

교육 기관: Rosimar S

2020년 7월 3일

it's more related to the blockchain basic concepts, focussed on a tradeix platform. The checkpoints at middle of videos are broken impacting the learning. Its should be removed because it's causing a lot of troubles.

교육 기관: Debajyoti R

2020년 4월 18일

Unique course material, however it did not go into much depth compared to the others in the series.

교육 기관: Quyen T N T

2021년 8월 8일

This specialisation could be condensed to one seminar which could last around 60-90 mins. Don't expect much knowledge gained from this, it's an introductory to supply chain finance. Since this terms is fairly still new and not many recognized service providers by the public. I completed the whole specialisation in one sitting -- take my whole Sunday morning.

I learnt about this term when I first apply for intern position back in 2018.