Chevron Left
What future for education?(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 What future for education? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
590개의 평가
193개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

최상위 리뷰

TA
2020년 1월 7일

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
2016년 9월 7일

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

필터링 기준:

What future for education?의 185개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mochammad S T

2020년 10월 19일

I learnt a lot from the course. The course has so many insights that are useful for my career as a teacher and school leader.

교육 기관: Krishaan K

2015년 12월 1일

I genuinely enjoyed this course - Brilliant insights and allowed me to further expand my knowledge with regards to education!

교육 기관: Jose A M

2019년 11월 7일

It was a really interesting course. I learned a lot and it helped me to develop a more critical thinking on education.

교육 기관: Jennifer S

2017년 2월 20일

Great course that focuses on reflective learning. Highly recommend it for educators and those interested in Education

교육 기관: Luana A F C

2020년 8월 24일

Great course, incredible teachers! It made me think a lot about how I can change my way of thinking about education!

교육 기관: Anthony C E

2020년 8월 2일

It was a tremendous experience. The course opened my eyes to the debates and discourses on the future of education.

교육 기관: LANI F

2015년 11월 9일

The way the teachers give lectures are compact and easy to understand. It has been useful for me to join the class!

교육 기관: Gildardo L B

2020년 7월 25일

Excellent course. Teachers and partners bring the support not only to learn but finishing this meaningful course.

교육 기관: JUANITA R B

2019년 12월 3일

Is an excelent course with a great interactive methoology that shows the trends and future of educational model.

교육 기관: william c

2020년 8월 26일

A very good and very important course to show how education has been changing and how teachers need to adapt!

교육 기관: Xiaoyi Z

2020년 6월 13일

Learning about different scholars' thoughts in Education is really interesting. I loved to watch the videos.

교육 기관: John B

2015년 12월 3일

I found the course thought provoking and a good example of using technology effectively in a PL environment.

교육 기관: Dominique d B

2018년 7월 17일

I really enjoy this course where I can learn and reflect about different views of the future of education.

교육 기관: Richard N

2016년 3월 9일

Most informative and thought provoking particularly as I teach across two educational systems. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Nepcosimo M G

2016년 5월 31일

I like the delivery and I like it more that I am learning so much. Very excellent presentation. Thank you.

교육 기관: Yan M

2015년 9월 12일

This course is well organized and provide me a chance to review various educational theories with context.

교육 기관: Leonardo R d L P

2020년 7월 25일

Excelent! Very interesting themes of lectures, course structure very straightfoward and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Anaggha N

2020년 9월 12일

An amazing course for all the educators to reflect on their relationship with education and learning

교육 기관: Xin

2016년 6월 14일

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

교육 기관: Philip N

2020년 7월 6일

A very insightful course. I do recommend this to anyone interested in being involved in academia.

교육 기관: Sangbom S

2017년 6월 20일

Through this course, I feel to become a true learner. This course is very beneficial. Thanks!

교육 기관: Jose V D

2019년 12월 7일

Very innovative. Helps you question the principles of education and think of something better

교육 기관: JEMMY S

2017년 3월 29일

This is a great opportunity for me. I am very pleased to this courses. Thank you for that.

교육 기관: G. M R I

2017년 9월 6일

I found this course fantastic in terms of course content and with their delivery process.