Chevron Left
What future for education?(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 What future for education? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
642개의 평가
205개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

최상위 리뷰

TA
2020년 1월 7일

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
2016년 9월 7일

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

필터링 기준:

What future for education?의 197개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: BERNADETE F G D S L

2020년 8월 4일

The course was excellent, especially the professionals who participated in the lectures, in addition to the material made available by the course and by the University of London.

I hope to take other courses for the good experience I had.

교육 기관: Birgilio R C

2017년 3월 13일

El aprendizaje que se obtiene en este curso es de gran importancia para enfrentar los retos actuales, apoya a aprendices de todo el mundo a mejorar los procesos de enseñanza y de cómo puede mejorar el aprendizaje de cada persona fren

교육 기관: ARIAS V N

2020년 9월 15일

This course make something interesting: to rescue the power of argumentation through isses on public good, by people who are not always experts. The lectures and interviews are awesome. The readings could improve a litlle bit.

교육 기관: Ishwarya L G

2019년 2월 16일

It was a course designed to make you think about the topic rather than give you the answers. I really liked how open-ended it was. It gives you valuable inputs and create a possible conclusion for yourself.

Really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: SHRADDHA J

2019년 4월 3일

The course is very well organized and structure of individual lessons provokes to think, relate to our own experiences to enhance understanding. The content is largely good and the discussions in the forum are enriching.

교육 기관: Catherine B

2020년 5월 11일

was a great course was really interesting and wanted to keep learning was easy it follow and i could easily get the work done on a weekly basis

only problem is it being so expensive for a peice of paper

교육 기관: Iara M T P

2020년 9월 14일

Very interesting to think that educational issues are visible in different parts of the world. That is why I believe that it is very important to think about education globally to act locally.

교육 기관: Elaine M

2016년 9월 8일

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

교육 기관: Francis J A

2020년 5월 28일

Whether you're a new or experienced teacher, this course helps you understand education concepts deeper and on a more practical level. This is a must-take course for all aspiring teachers.

교육 기관: Samuel N M

2018년 10월 9일

Generally addresses various stake holders of education and brings the idea of future of education well! I enjoyed especially interacting with numerous participants from around the world

교육 기관: Ángela J

2020년 6월 16일

En cursera no vi muchos cursos de educación y pedagogía, sin embargo, este es uno demasiado bueno y claro. Abarca muchos temas con expertos en ellos y logra enseñar muy bien.

교육 기관: Jafar M

2017년 8월 2일

Very good. I enjoyed it a lot.

My classmate says that I turn lecture notes into music notes to learn lessons. So he learns by turning them into music. Interesting approach.

교육 기관: Bushki M

2020년 12월 2일

I learned a lot. Many concepts were new for me. It will be really helpful in my future journey as an Educationist. Thank you so much for such an informative course.

교육 기관: José A L V

2020년 6월 14일

Este curso me ha entusiasmado para continuar con mi tesis doctoral. Apreciar otros puntos de vista sobre la educación me hace ver un sinfín de posibilidades.

교육 기관: Wairimu N

2019년 2월 28일

I loved every moment of this course! It's quite informative and inspiring. I am personally looking forward to more Acheivment in education!!! Thank you UCL!

교육 기관: Namitha P

2020년 8월 3일

Great course. I gained a lot of insight into education through this course. The learning materials and the assessment methods were all really interesting !

교육 기관: JESÚS H H M

2020년 7월 15일

Un fantástico curso; diferente a lo que habitualmente encontramos en Latinoamérica para ampliar nuestras perspectivas sobre la docencia y la educación

교육 기관: EDINSON A B

2020년 7월 22일

Empowering and a real eye-opener! Everyone in the field of education should take this course, especially if decision-making is in your hands! Kudos!

교육 기관: Juliana P L

2020년 5월 16일

I loved this course! I learned I lot. My only criticize is that I wish the teachers see the assignment and give the feedbacks not just the students.

교육 기관: Fabian A F

2020년 6월 20일

Muchas gracias por brindar herramientas de actualización en educación e invitarnos a repensar la educación desde una mirada innovadora y futurista.

교육 기관: Yash S S

2020년 2월 5일

Best course plus eye opener for new students as well as provides us with multiple perspective and make us think what future of education is like .

교육 기관: Rebecca V

2017년 12월 22일

Great course! Covers a lot of topics and is a good start for anyone to learn about current views on education. Would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Wajeeha Z

2020년 6월 6일

I had an amazing learning journey! I believe that my concepts are much clearer about my vision for education. Thank you facilitators!

교육 기관: Sasha d S

2020년 10월 25일

Excelent Course. Thank you very much for all the information shared. It´s been a pleasure listening and learning from all of you.

교육 기관: Alia L J

2019년 4월 12일

Very interesting course! I loved how it was set up, and allowed you to evolved and reflect and learn about yourself and others!