Chevron Left
What future for education?(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 What future for education? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
525개의 평가
169개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

최상위 리뷰

TA

Jan 08, 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

Sep 08, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

필터링 기준:

What future for education?의 164개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: JUANITA R B

Dec 03, 2019

Is an excelent course with a great interactive methoology that shows the trends and future of educational model.

교육 기관: Xiaoyi Z

Jun 13, 2020

Learning about different scholars' thoughts in Education is really interesting. I loved to watch the videos.

교육 기관: John B

Dec 03, 2015

I found the course thought provoking and a good example of using technology effectively in a PL environment.

교육 기관: Dominique D B

Jul 18, 2018

I really enjoy this course where I can learn and reflect about different views of the future of education.

교육 기관: Richard N

Mar 09, 2016

Most informative and thought provoking particularly as I teach across two educational systems. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Nepcosimo M G

May 31, 2016

I like the delivery and I like it more that I am learning so much. Very excellent presentation. Thank you.

교육 기관: Yan M

Sep 13, 2015

This course is well organized and provide me a chance to review various educational theories with context.

교육 기관: Leonardo R d L P

Jul 25, 2020

Excelent! Very interesting themes of lectures, course structure very straightfoward and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Xin

Jun 14, 2016

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

교육 기관: Philip N

Jul 06, 2020

A very insightful course. I do recommend this to anyone interested in being involved in academia.

교육 기관: Sangbom S

Jun 20, 2017

Through this course, I feel to become a true learner. This course is very beneficial. Thanks!

교육 기관: Jose V D

Dec 07, 2019

Very innovative. Helps you question the principles of education and think of something better

교육 기관: JEMMY S

Mar 30, 2017

This is a great opportunity for me. I am very pleased to this courses. Thank you for that.

교육 기관: G. M R I

Sep 06, 2017

I found this course fantastic in terms of course content and with their delivery process.

교육 기관: Turlea O

Jan 15, 2016

This course is great for people who want to learn the latest about being a good teacher.

교육 기관: Anastasia M

Nov 01, 2015

My rating is for week 5 - Why do governments fund education. Everyone should know that.

교육 기관: Klarisse C

Sep 18, 2018

This course is really helpful especially if you need a refresher for education itself.

교육 기관: Monika K

Jun 09, 2020

Fantastic insight into education! Congratulations on creatins such a great course!

교육 기관: Pinki C

Nov 09, 2019

It was a well structured course.Learnt a lot and got several things to think upon.

교육 기관: 马仁标

Sep 12, 2017

I like this course. It provides us a different opinion about educational system.

교육 기관: BEATRIZ F

Mar 06, 2020

I found this course enriching. It opened my appetite for continuous learning.

교육 기관: Alexandra G

Nov 06, 2017

It was very interesting as well as useful. It was short and straightforward.

교육 기관: Denis K

Jan 09, 2018

Inspirational, lectures by experts, readings are deep and thought-provoking

교육 기관: Ester S

Sep 29, 2019

The course help students to better understand the foundation of education.

교육 기관: Julio D V R

Aug 04, 2020

I am really interested in continuing my education when my job allows me.