Chevron Left
Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
207개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Capstone project is a place for you to develop your game idea into a fully-fleshed proposal. A game design document is your game bible, the go-to document that defines the genre of your game, its look and feel, and the evolution of gameplay. This four-part capstone project guides you to distill and improve the foundational aspects of your game so that you may express your ideas in a clear and productive way. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

최상위 리뷰

AM

2018년 2월 19일

Very hands on and creative. Pushed my ideas to the paper and to develop further and better than I would ever without guidance. Thank you so much.

MH

2020년 12월 22일

Excellent course and an excellent specialization , I learned a lot thank you for the interviews and efforts put to get this training course done

필터링 기준:

Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts의 46개 리뷰 중 26~46

교육 기관: DAVID S P P

2022년 6월 12일

EXCELENTE CURSO

교육 기관: david a v c

2022년 6월 26일

muy buen curso

교육 기관: Xiomara C Y

2021년 11월 19일

Un gran curso!

교육 기관: Francisco J B V

2020년 9월 8일

Great course!

교육 기관: Luis Á C Q

2021년 6월 22일

buen curso

교육 기관: Victoria L C Z

2022년 6월 23일

i like it

교육 기관: Angel A S M M

2021년 7월 4일

muy bueno

교육 기관: Rodrigo A Z V

2021년 6월 21일

Me gusto

교육 기관: Percy D R R

2021년 7월 3일

Chevre

교육 기관: gustavo a s c

2022년 6월 19일

good

교육 기관: Matias A

2021년 7월 4일

nice

교육 기관: Kairo C L

2021년 6월 27일

ok

교육 기관: Steve C

2019년 11월 19일

Like all Coursera classes, your class experience is going to be largely based on who also happens to be taking the class at the same time as you. The videos are a couple years old now so there is no interaction with the professors who actually wrote the class. That being said, the content was still relevant and I really liked the materials provided. Some of the weeks, like the last week, seemed like kind of a throw away week as the assignment as already due.

교육 기관: ADRIANO C

2020년 8월 18일

The course give you good insights on how to develop your final GDD. However, Peer reviews for the non-graded weeks are usually late if you're speeding up a little. Actual final projects from other peers are usually of a good quality and a nice inspiration for your own work.

교육 기관: whipexx

2016년 6월 23일

Excelent project to close up the specialization. I loved the constant feedback and refining of an idea through the whole course.

P.S: Had some problems with mi verification in the first week of the course, so I needed to retake that asignment; apart from that all perfect.

교육 기관: Filip R

2016년 6월 2일

The course was nicely prepared and structured, in my opinion it lacked a bit of content compared to the rest of the specialization. But it's a good rounding up of everything we learned before.

교육 기관: Adolfo R

2017년 8월 10일

Amazing and beautiful experience. Although I would have liked it to be more demanding! :)

교육 기관: Alfonso S

2017년 5월 21일

Great course! Fun

교육 기관: Rodrigo F C H

2021년 7월 2일

nice work

교육 기관: Kelly P

2016년 6월 1일

This course was mostly working on the same document, and refining it for six weeks. I kind of wanted a little more from the class beside extended peer review time. I thoroughly enjoyed the rest of the specialization's courses, but I didn't think this one was quite up to the same caliber.

교육 기관: Ekaterina S

2018년 4월 5일

Barely any material given.