Chevron Left
Game Developers and Esports Organizations(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Game Developers and Esports Organizations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
112개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can have an Esport, you must have a video game to play and a game developer to design it. This course is dedicated to discussing game developers and their relationship with their respective Esport. The content will help you recognize the qualities a video game must have to become a successful Esport. We will examine the diagram demonstrating the various competitive structures commonly found in Esports. Esports, just like traditional sports, have their own professional organizations. These organizations strive to become successful businesses that win, make a profit, take care of their professional players, and attract a large audience. We will explore the factors that contribute to an Esports organization’s success, including branding, positioning, structuring the organization and funding sources....

최상위 리뷰

JH
2020년 5월 9일

Great course to get you introduced to the industry of esports. Not too content heavy for an intro course but gets you thinking about the various aspects to be successful in esports.

VS
2020년 9월 10일

Teaches a lot of stuff which as just a viewer of Esports I was totally unaware of.\n\nI am really grateful for the teachers and Coursera for helping me to learn.\n\nTHANK YOU

필터링 기준:

Game Developers and Esports Organizations의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ángel L F d l R

2019년 7월 20일

I loved it. I have improved my knowledge, and I have learned a lot of story about my passion, that are esports.

교육 기관: Diego C

2019년 7월 22일

Genial todo la información del tema

교육 기관: Anthony U

2019년 7월 26일

Covered a lot of interesting content, the video interviews are the best and I look forward to them because listening to someone with experience is more beneficial to me than reading an article. The reason I gave it 4/5 was because the first assignment topic was laid out as clearly as it could be especially for a first timer who doesn't know how the website works.

교육 기관: Benedikt K

2019년 8월 6일

Truly disappointing experience compared to other courses I took. Just some short videos produced by UCI but a lot of links to external sources / websites. I felt kind of betrayed for a list of links to other websites, all of what I could have googles myself. Even worse: you can‘t complete these courses without a desktop PC and the Microsoft Office Word program. Can‘t recommend at all.

교육 기관: Hugo M C

2019년 9월 30일

In order to pass you need to get your work reviewed by another student and It is very difficult to get a review even if you share your review link in the forums it seems to not count, the system needs to find one to make it valid, and there is almost no one taking the course, so people wait for weeks to get 1 review.

교육 기관: Rolando V

2020년 2월 4일

Very good way to start the course; I enjoyed both the videos and lectures; and in my case, the peer-grade essays were challenging and make me research to actually delever top graded papers. Moving on with the course.

교육 기관: ALBY K

2020년 4월 7일

It's a good course on the basis of esports and how the esports industry. The course is very interesting and easy to learn and understand.The interviews were intriguing and was fun to learn about the company.

교육 기관: Jonathan H

2020년 5월 9일

Great course to get you introduced to the industry of esports. Not too content heavy for an intro course but gets you thinking about the various aspects to be successful in esports.

교육 기관: Vidur S

2020년 9월 11일

Teaches a lot of stuff which as just a viewer of Esports I was totally unaware of.

I am really grateful for the teachers and Coursera for helping me to learn.

THANK YOU

교육 기관: Shivendu

2020년 7월 30일

The peer graded feedback system heavily needs to be reviewed , had a tough time dealing with scam profiles....

교육 기관: Jason

2020년 11월 17일

Perfect course, and detailed materials with challenging assignments that are simulating the real world.

교육 기관: Jesse C

2019년 8월 13일

great content presented in a logical progression with immediately useful application in the real world!

교육 기관: Brenda L

2020년 6월 16일

I learned a lot from the resources and media about the fundamentals of Esports!

교육 기관: Pyae N L

2020년 8월 17일

I really like this course. It makes me think of to start an eSports Business.

교육 기관: Francesco B

2020년 7월 28일

It's very well done and it gives a general idea on the Esports!

교육 기관: Vitória L d v

2020년 5월 20일

Ótimo curso! Essencial para ter uma base de eSports!

교육 기관: Maria G

2020년 10월 20일

Detailed and very easy to adapt to!

교육 기관: SAHIL K

2020년 10월 13일

Name a better platform i'll wait

교육 기관: rohit p

2020년 10월 15일

thnku for this oportunatiy

교육 기관: eyo e

2019년 9월 10일

Brilliant Contents

교육 기관: Kevin E

2020년 10월 21일

Great course!

교육 기관: SHAMIL B A

2020년 7월 3일

good course

교육 기관: Juan P G U

2020년 6월 11일

Good course

교육 기관: Pablo A B

2020년 7월 11일

Buen curso para aprender nociones básicas. Agregaría más material de calidad

교육 기관: Sean M

2020년 1월 7일

Decent Introductory Information