Chevron Left
게임 이론(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 게임 이론 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,958개의 평가
578개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Popularized by movies such as "A Beautiful Mind," game theory is the mathematical modeling of strategic interaction among rational (and irrational) agents. Beyond what we call `games' in common language, such as chess, poker, soccer, etc., it includes the modeling of conflict among nations, political campaigns, competition among firms, and trading behavior in markets such as the NYSE. How could you begin to model keyword auctions, and peer to peer file-sharing networks, without accounting for the incentives of the people using them? The course will provide the basics: representing games and strategies, the extensive form (which computer scientists call game trees), Bayesian games (modeling things like auctions), repeated and stochastic games, and more. We'll include a variety of examples including classic games and a few applications. You can find a full syllabus and description of the course here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/GTOC-Syllabus.html There is also an advanced follow-up course to this one, for people already familiar with game theory: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gametheory2/ You can find an introductory video here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/Intro_Networks.mp4...

최상위 리뷰

AJ

Apr 24, 2020

This is a really helpful course which provides me with a basic understanding of game theory, its applications and ways to solve certain games. Huge thanks to the professors who made these recordings.

WY

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

필터링 기준:

게임 이론의 560개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: wuxiangting

May 29, 2017

Thanks for the excellent course. It is better to add more example in the reference materials to help understand.

교육 기관: Gilles W

Jul 20, 2017

Great initiation course. I was totally ignorant before and now I feel I have a good understanding of the basis.

교육 기관: Chenchen L

Jan 18, 2019

This course has helped me a lot and is my introductory course on game theory. I have benefited a lot from it.

교육 기관: Siripong M

Oct 15, 2017

Very useful knowledge. Thank you for contribution from professors and future meaningful work to come. Cheers!

교육 기관: R S K

Nov 15, 2018

In depth intro to Game Theory. Its gonna take some time and effort to fully comprehend and that is worth it.

교육 기관: Emmanuel O

Jun 26, 2019

Great Course! Though it requires patience and constant study if you have no prior knowledge of Game Theory.

교육 기관: Kunyi W

Mar 03, 2018

Quite logical, informative and useful.

It proves a series of structured model to deal with daily decisions.

교육 기관: Miguel L B L

Feb 24, 2018

Good option for beginers in Game Theory. Very clear lectures and the assignments are enough challenging.

교육 기관: Rajesh M

Oct 04, 2016

Very useful to understand the concepts and practice related problems associated with game theory. Cool !

교육 기관: Aashish K

Jun 17, 2017

Definitely a course I would recommend for people with all backgrounds in mathematics and/or economics.

교육 기관: Christian E L O

Oct 09, 2016

Es un curso recomendable para adquirir intuición de los conceptos más elementales de teoría de juegos

교육 기관: 종원 황

Apr 29, 2018

Compactly and concisely organized to show the application of cutting-edge knowledge of game theory

교육 기관: Marco P

May 22, 2020

Great course. It would be interesting to know something more about utility estimation techniques.

교육 기관: Aman K

Jan 18, 2018

An intuitive and insightful view into the games played and the applications in daily situations.

교육 기관: Kyrie N

Dec 05, 2019

Easy to understand, illustrative examples, quizzes and exams are a little bit somewhat trivial.

교육 기관: Alexandra C

Aug 31, 2016

I guess that more exercise solving process should be should in lectures.

All the rest is great!

교육 기관: Craig Z

Oct 08, 2017

Straight and to the point. (Almost) enough exercises to check your understanding. Good job!

교육 기관: Abhishek C

Feb 04, 2017

Very well structured course, gives you good understanding of game theory and its applications

교육 기관: Pavel O

Oct 21, 2018

Good course, would advise everyone who is looking to start their way to learning game theory

교육 기관: Gariyasi G

Jul 03, 2018

Amazing! You do need a little math, but the course is well organised and up to the mark! :)

교육 기관: Pablo V I

Mar 04, 2018

Highly recommendable course. It develops skills in order to make better rational decisions.

교육 기관: Elvin M N

Oct 21, 2019

Everything is very good, I enjoy this course and I learned a lot. Thanks for everything!!!

교육 기관: Nguyen H D

Jul 29, 2017

Was a great experience, if Bayesian game can be explained better then it would be perfect.

교육 기관: Minho S

Dec 29, 2019

Exiting contents. Quite easy methodologies, if you just understand the background theory.

교육 기관: Kashif I

Mar 12, 2019

Content is perfect, just examples should be in different way, like some visualization.