Chevron Left
게임 이론(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 게임 이론 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
2,321개의 평가
450개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Popularized by movies such as "A Beautiful Mind," game theory is the mathematical modeling of strategic interaction among rational (and irrational) agents. Beyond what we call `games' in common language, such as chess, poker, soccer, etc., it includes the modeling of conflict among nations, political campaigns, competition among firms, and trading behavior in markets such as the NYSE. How could you begin to model keyword auctions, and peer to peer file-sharing networks, without accounting for the incentives of the people using them? The course will provide the basics: representing games and strategies, the extensive form (which computer scientists call game trees), Bayesian games (modeling things like auctions), repeated and stochastic games, and more. We'll include a variety of examples including classic games and a few applications. You can find a full syllabus and description of the course here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/GTOC-Syllabus.html There is also an advanced follow-up course to this one, for people already familiar with game theory: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gametheory2/ You can find an introductory video here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/Intro_Networks.mp4...

최상위 리뷰

WY

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

AS

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course for beginners. Problem sets are very creative. No more further resources needed. I found this course specially useful if the purpose is to apply Game Theory in other disciplines.

필터링 기준:

게임 이론의 432개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Amir A

Oct 28, 2018

Thanks a lot. I learned a lot. The Professors are explaining materials very nice. The quizzes are very well designed and covers the course materials.

교육 기관: Pavel K S

Nov 09, 2018

I've found it extremely useful IRL, I really mean it: now I'm the best strategy table games player among my friends; girls, tremble before my mighty "The fastest arm in Moscow" dice.

Jokes off: I'm excited that such unexpectable at the first view thing as human game was shifted from the "Mystery box" to the shelf with solved puzzles and Rubick's cubes.

교육 기관: Arshiya A

Oct 26, 2018

Really nice course! Clears basics and gives a great understanding of game theory.

교육 기관: R S K

Nov 15, 2018

In depth intro to Game Theory. Its gonna take some time and effort to fully comprehend and that is worth it.

교육 기관:

Nov 24, 2018

Its cool

교육 기관: Mehul G

Nov 27, 2018

It was a very informative and mentally stimulating course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and now look at the world in a different light: considering the pros and cons of each decision I make, critically analysing it. Therefore, I take it upon myself to personally recommend this course to all prospective learners or interested persons. All in all this course will make you a more rational and logical thinker, enabling you to understand the intricacies of everyday decision making.

교육 기관: Michael K

Sep 29, 2018

Excellent course. The instructors have designed a thoughtful course which should help anybody learn game theory.

교육 기관: Somnath M

Oct 02, 2018

good

교육 기관: Carlos S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course!!!!

교육 기관: ndn

Sep 14, 2018

it's good

교육 기관: Liang D

Nov 30, 2018

Interesting

교육 기관: HRHWDK

Dec 02, 2018

interesting with great learning experience!

교육 기관: Sharan

May 11, 2019

Great Course!!!

교육 기관: Laurent G

Apr 26, 2019

I found this course excellent, just the right combination of theoretical and practical approaches. I have gained an intuitive understanding of games, but also enough background that I can read some advanced papers using game theory in economics.

교육 기관: Jie H

Apr 14, 2019

It's an excellent introduction to game theory with a good balance of theory and practice. Sometimes the notations can be confusing and the formulas daunting, but I think it shouldn't be a problem for serious learners as there're plenty of real-life examples to aid the understanding process. I'm truly grateful to the professors for bringing this course online for free.

교육 기관: SHRESTHA K

Apr 30, 2019

Great Course of Game Theory

교육 기관: José V S d M

Apr 20, 2019

It's very good course. I'm a student of Economics in Federal University of Pernambuco (Brazil) and this course got deep into the subject.

I really appreciate.

교육 기관: Siva K R P

May 06, 2019

Its a great learning experience. I like this course very much.

교육 기관: Ashish G

Apr 23, 2019

Awesome teachers, great content.

교육 기관: Ya-Che L

Apr 23, 2019

Very concise and professional course.

It helps me a lot for understanding Game theory.

I believe it will support me to pass my exam at Warwick university.

교육 기관: Kartik B

May 24, 2019

This course is Quite good.

It is at an Apex level.

교육 기관: Яремчук Д Е

May 26, 2019

Курс дуже сподобався, бо легкий для розуміння та виявився корисним

교육 기관: Kunal J

May 18, 2019

Got to learn interesting things in the course. loved it!

교육 기관: Mridul J

May 19, 2019

wonderful course

교육 기관: Prathamesh C

May 28, 2019

First of all ,I would like to thank coursera for providing us such a wonderful platform. Learning with coursera was a great experience and and I really loved Learning game theory.