Chevron Left
게임 이론(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 게임 이론 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,955개의 평가
577개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Popularized by movies such as "A Beautiful Mind," game theory is the mathematical modeling of strategic interaction among rational (and irrational) agents. Beyond what we call `games' in common language, such as chess, poker, soccer, etc., it includes the modeling of conflict among nations, political campaigns, competition among firms, and trading behavior in markets such as the NYSE. How could you begin to model keyword auctions, and peer to peer file-sharing networks, without accounting for the incentives of the people using them? The course will provide the basics: representing games and strategies, the extensive form (which computer scientists call game trees), Bayesian games (modeling things like auctions), repeated and stochastic games, and more. We'll include a variety of examples including classic games and a few applications. You can find a full syllabus and description of the course here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/GTOC-Syllabus.html There is also an advanced follow-up course to this one, for people already familiar with game theory: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gametheory2/ You can find an introductory video here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/Intro_Networks.mp4...

최상위 리뷰

AJ

Apr 24, 2020

This is a really helpful course which provides me with a basic understanding of game theory, its applications and ways to solve certain games. Huge thanks to the professors who made these recordings.

WY

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

필터링 기준:

게임 이론의 559개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Breno S

Nov 02, 2017

There is more than I expected of mathematical notation, which is kind of annoying to me, but I guess it is necessary. The way of thinking in game theory is just fascinating, a good tool for better decision making.

교육 기관: kevin m

Mar 08, 2017

Great course. Learned about a whole new concept that I had not really known about. Changes my view about decision making in a scientific manner. Somewhat practical but may have a subtle impact on everyday life.

교육 기관: Rahul C

Jan 27, 2019

Would've preferred a little more maths, delving into the proofs of the theorems stated. Apart from that the course was fabulous, a lot of topics were introduced and the videos were really thought provoking.

교육 기관: Anna J

Apr 24, 2020

This is a really helpful course which provides me with a basic understanding of game theory, its applications and ways to solve certain games. Huge thanks to the professors who made these recordings.

교육 기관: Wang Y

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

교육 기관: Ambuj S

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course for beginners. Problem sets are very creative. No more further resources needed. I found this course specially useful if the purpose is to apply Game Theory in other disciplines.

교육 기관: Anoushka B

Apr 25, 2020

I enjoyed learning about Game theory. The course syllabus was extremely interesting and pushed me to read and research more about Game theory. It has helped me a lot with my personal growth.

교육 기관: Hongming H

May 19, 2020

It is a very useful course, it helps you get the idea about Game theory. Because of this course, I am starting to get the idea about Game theory and want to continue my study in this area.

교육 기관: Venkatraman R

Oct 09, 2016

Exceptionally very good course - Must for anyone who is doing research on Control systems using game theory !!! Kudos to all the three professors !!! Will definitely do Game Theory 2 !!!

교육 기관: Kanishk J L

Nov 18, 2019

In my opinion, this had one of the best compilations of materials available. The concepts were cleared with clarity, and the quizzes were a perfect application of the theory understood.

교육 기관: 苏恭超

Mar 01, 2018

I found this course very interesting . Thanks for all the tutors for their excellent explanations and many examples given in classes to help me understand key concepts in game theory.

교육 기관: Prathamesh C

May 28, 2019

First of all ,I would like to thank coursera for providing us such a wonderful platform. Learning with coursera was a great experience and and I really loved Learning game theory.

교육 기관: Kumar k p

Jun 21, 2017

Should have more theoretical questions in assignments. Questions which render one to think for hours are required. Essentially, right now assignments are pure pattern matching.

교육 기관: Meetkumar J P

Apr 16, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on game theory. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you Stanford University,The University of British Columbia and Coursera.

교육 기관: Lei T

Oct 04, 2016

This course is really helpful for me to understand the game theory, and it's not hard to comprehend so this course is optimal for those who know little about the game theory.

교육 기관: Rahul U

Jun 21, 2017

It is a course for students who are willing to learn something different other than the subjects in your domain of specialization.Excellent faculty,interesting assignments.

교육 기관: Greg W

Jun 19, 2018

The first couple of weeks are relatively straightforward, but once the course gets stuck into material, it makes complicated topics fantastically simple (and interesting).

교육 기관: Amit B

Feb 01, 2019

Awesome, this course is perfect for math-explorers and strategy lovers!! The in-depth knowledge provided was really wonderful! The assignments were also very interesting.

교육 기관: Himansu V

Mar 31, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken so far. The tutors not only explain the concepts in a clear fashion, but also often encourages us to think simple solutions of our own.

교육 기관: Konstantinos G

Jun 28, 2017

This course is really heplfull for people who cannot understand how important role the game theory has , even in our daily routine.Congratulations to all the instructors!

교육 기관: Anders A

Apr 18, 2018

Fun intro to game theory. The tasks were illustrative, the lectures engaging, and the provided games to play both were a great for intuitive understanding of the games.

교육 기관: Dhruv S

Sep 14, 2017

This was an amazing course. The explanations were brilliant. However, they could be slightly simplified or explained with little more examples!!But, I loved the course

교육 기관: Amol G

Oct 25, 2019

The course is very interesting and the assignment problems require a lot of thinking. Game Theory is a very mentally stimulating topic and I enjoyed the course a lot.

교육 기관: Eric A J C

Mar 20, 2019

Took this course while on freshman year, very good video lectures and explanations, I find it is a very complete introductory course and challenging in a good way.

교육 기관: Гомза Д А

Feb 04, 2020

pretty nice course. You can learn some basic idea of game theory and able to do all in a good way even if you do not have some learning in this. Recommend so much