Chevron Left
게임 이론(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 게임 이론 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
2,634개의 평가
504개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Popularized by movies such as "A Beautiful Mind," game theory is the mathematical modeling of strategic interaction among rational (and irrational) agents. Beyond what we call `games' in common language, such as chess, poker, soccer, etc., it includes the modeling of conflict among nations, political campaigns, competition among firms, and trading behavior in markets such as the NYSE. How could you begin to model keyword auctions, and peer to peer file-sharing networks, without accounting for the incentives of the people using them? The course will provide the basics: representing games and strategies, the extensive form (which computer scientists call game trees), Bayesian games (modeling things like auctions), repeated and stochastic games, and more. We'll include a variety of examples including classic games and a few applications. You can find a full syllabus and description of the course here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/GTOC-Syllabus.html There is also an advanced follow-up course to this one, for people already familiar with game theory: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gametheory2/ You can find an introductory video here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/Intro_Networks.mp4...

최상위 리뷰

WY

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

AS

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course for beginners. Problem sets are very creative. No more further resources needed. I found this course specially useful if the purpose is to apply Game Theory in other disciplines.

필터링 기준:

게임 이론의 489개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Nishant N

Oct 11, 2019

Great course. I see myself applying what I've learned in this course to real world situations, and that pretty much proves how much I liked it.

교육 기관: LittleStone

Jan 13, 2018

A very good course to the beginner of Game Theory, I've learnt a lot of new things, thank you. I will continue to the successor course of this.

교육 기관: Wenxin D

Nov 30, 2017

a very clear, comprehensive introduction to game theory. a lot of examples and exercises to make the course practical and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mingming L

Jul 03, 2017

A nice and attractive subject. The examples are interesting and content is abundant. However, some theory in math can be hard to understand.

교육 기관: Alim G

May 10, 2017

Very good , structured, easy to understand even with minimal math background. Short lessons is a plus - can learn step-by-step. Good notes.

교육 기관: Yiming Z

Sep 26, 2017

A very good course! The only pity is that I made a very silly mistake in the last question in my final exam and got a total score of 97%!

교육 기관: Sankalp G

Jun 21, 2017

The course is very well-presented and helpful. The adequate examples and relatively less rigour make this course easy to get along with.

교육 기관: Anindya T

Jun 13, 2017

This course is very informative and helps us in defining our normal logical understanding, reasoning and common sense in formal terms.

교육 기관: Michael F

Feb 24, 2018

Excellent introductory course to game theory. The problem sets are well chosen and do a great job of reinforcing the concepts taught.

교육 기관: Aju A J

Nov 26, 2019

It was extremely insightful, and has gotten me interested in game theory and it's implications in real life and business scenarios.

교육 기관: Karan C

Jul 12, 2017

Good Introduction to Game theory. Although a lot more is needed, this proves to be useful for understanding the jargon pretty well.

교육 기관: Peter G

Nov 27, 2016

Very clear lectures and well-made quizzes. Contains a lot of different definitions, but I think that's how it must be. Recommended.

교육 기관: Anita P

Sep 28, 2019

Was an amazing class along with amazing professors and learnt a lot of new ways to understand and apply game theory concepts.

교육 기관: Sukeerti K

Aug 14, 2017

The course is really worth pursuing. The concepts taught are general but interesting unlike other domains of microeconomics.

교육 기관: Jc

Aug 10, 2017

at first it seems a little daunting, but the instructors used concrete examples and it became much easier. love this course.

교육 기관: Sarit A

Jul 10, 2017

Very coherent introduction to game theory. Examples used are really helpful in understanding various aspects of game theory.

교육 기관: Zhenzhong X

Oct 30, 2016

Overall, it's pretty good. Some coursework are difficult, because they are quite different compare to those in the lectures

교육 기관: YINGUANG Z

Mar 16, 2019

Some lecturers just read through their ppts. Overall, it is an insightful intro course. Only simple math skills are used.

교육 기관: Khanh P L

Oct 08, 2017

nice introduction and easy to comprehend the very first definition of game theory. love games included in each session.

교육 기관: Saurav P

Jun 23, 2019

Awesome course that allows you to adjust the learning period as per your convenience. Very useful for busy scholars.

교육 기관: Anderson R T

Oct 02, 2016

Excellent course from top researchers of this field. Classes are concise and lecturers' teaching skills are strong.

교육 기관: Yuan C

Feb 23, 2019

It shows me what courses could look like for Graduate students. It is a very challenging and enriching experience.

교육 기관: NIJDAT H

Nov 21, 2019

the content offered by coursera for Game theory is very imformative and helpful ,

5 stars for the course and quiz.

교육 기관: taoism_wang

Aug 27, 2018

I like this course although it costs me a lot of extra time to digest what teachers taught in the course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Robin D Z

May 01, 2017

Lecturers are great. They really explain clearly what is it all about. The structure of the course is also great.