Chevron Left
게임 이론(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 게임 이론 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
2,328개의 평가
451개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Popularized by movies such as "A Beautiful Mind," game theory is the mathematical modeling of strategic interaction among rational (and irrational) agents. Beyond what we call `games' in common language, such as chess, poker, soccer, etc., it includes the modeling of conflict among nations, political campaigns, competition among firms, and trading behavior in markets such as the NYSE. How could you begin to model keyword auctions, and peer to peer file-sharing networks, without accounting for the incentives of the people using them? The course will provide the basics: representing games and strategies, the extensive form (which computer scientists call game trees), Bayesian games (modeling things like auctions), repeated and stochastic games, and more. We'll include a variety of examples including classic games and a few applications. You can find a full syllabus and description of the course here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/GTOC-Syllabus.html There is also an advanced follow-up course to this one, for people already familiar with game theory: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gametheory2/ You can find an introductory video here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/Intro_Networks.mp4...

최상위 리뷰

WY

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

AS

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course for beginners. Problem sets are very creative. No more further resources needed. I found this course specially useful if the purpose is to apply Game Theory in other disciplines.

필터링 기준:

게임 이론의 433개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Mufizul I

Jan 29, 2017

I like it, as economics student

교육 기관: Yifei G

May 23, 2018

Very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Fatma A E

Aug 10, 2017

Amazing course! I like it.

교육 기관: Ning L

Sep 23, 2016

Great course for introduction. Actually, the course itself does NOT tell detail enough for fully understanding of Game Theory. Extra studies are needed, such as the reference book, the article mentioned in the first week and also Wikipedia.org. But the lecture is good enough for us to know what we should search for:)

교육 기관: NAMBURI G S S S

Oct 07, 2016

NICE COURSE.CAN BE RECOMMENDED FOR BEGINEERS

교육 기관: Anders A

Apr 18, 2018

Fun intro to game theory. The tasks were illustrative, the lectures engaging, and the provided games to play both were a great for intuitive understanding of the games.

교육 기관: Tran T T

Sep 09, 2017

good course

교육 기관: Kyle L

Jul 01, 2017

I took this course as a refresher on Game Theory. I found it to be a solid way to refine my understanding of the fundamental concepts as well as to expand my exposure to more complex approaches. This course has a reasonable flow for beginner and intermediate learners, and also utilizes simulated games to create an interactive experience towards understanding the course content. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to develop a systematic (and quantifiable) outlook towards strategizing and decision-making.

교육 기관: Von

Jun 29, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Shubham S

Apr 01, 2017

There is nothing as such to mentioned from a beneficiary's end but thank you for bestowing me with the gist of this humongously significant topic

교육 기관: Abhiraj H

Jul 01, 2017

Pretty challenging course.Requires dedication but provides a firm base for building up further knowledge.Looking forward to studying Advanced applications,

교육 기관: Anindya T

Jun 13, 2017

This course is very informative and helps us in defining our normal logical understanding, reasoning and common sense in formal terms.

교육 기관: LibertyLi

Jun 19, 2017

Awesome, it really improve the way I think.

교육 기관: Kovacs K

Aug 01, 2017

Great course, with thorough explanations

교육 기관: Chandan D

Aug 27, 2017

Brilliant course on Game Theory! A wide range of games have been illustrated to ex

교육 기관: Fabrizio M d S

Nov 02, 2017

Great primer course on Game Theory. Good balance of theory and practice.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK K J

Dec 03, 2017

Amazing Course, Excellent content, detailed explanation and examples for all appropriate cases. The course does require a rigorous thinking exercise but I believe that as a essential part of Game theory and the fun part too.

교육 기관: Wang Y

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

교육 기관: Richard P

Jul 03, 2017

This is an excellent course for a fundamental understanding of Game Theory. Expect a decent amount of math and set notation. Would definitely recommend.

교육 기관: 韩天煦

Nov 19, 2017

excellent course!

교육 기관: Касаткин С Р

Jun 11, 2017

Спасибо

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Oct 19, 2017

It is a very informative course. I love it!

교육 기관: Meetkumar J P

Apr 16, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on game theory. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you Stanford University,The University of British Columbia and Coursera.

교육 기관: Dave S

May 29, 2017

Very interesting and useful course. I liked it

교육 기관: Tarush S

Jun 29, 2018

A perfect beginner's guide to game theory!