Chevron Left
게임 이론(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 게임 이론 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
2,570개의 평가
495개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Popularized by movies such as "A Beautiful Mind," game theory is the mathematical modeling of strategic interaction among rational (and irrational) agents. Beyond what we call `games' in common language, such as chess, poker, soccer, etc., it includes the modeling of conflict among nations, political campaigns, competition among firms, and trading behavior in markets such as the NYSE. How could you begin to model keyword auctions, and peer to peer file-sharing networks, without accounting for the incentives of the people using them? The course will provide the basics: representing games and strategies, the extensive form (which computer scientists call game trees), Bayesian games (modeling things like auctions), repeated and stochastic games, and more. We'll include a variety of examples including classic games and a few applications. You can find a full syllabus and description of the course here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/GTOC-Syllabus.html There is also an advanced follow-up course to this one, for people already familiar with game theory: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gametheory2/ You can find an introductory video here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/Intro_Networks.mp4...

최상위 리뷰

WY

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

AS

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course for beginners. Problem sets are very creative. No more further resources needed. I found this course specially useful if the purpose is to apply Game Theory in other disciplines.

필터링 기준:

게임 이론의 476개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Harry N

Aug 29, 2018

Game theory can be apply in all aspect of life, in other world, life is just a game but with way more decision and each decision can lead to a different result.

교육 기관: Koa Y

Nov 09, 2018

It was a great introduction course for me as a 15 year old student. As I personally don't excel at symbols used in calculus I needed to work on that as I went through but I had a really fun time. Personally I would of liked the explanation of the formally written equations, but it probably was a problem that only I had as I am skipping a few steps of calculus. My Kindest Regards.

교육 기관: Amir A

Oct 28, 2018

Thanks a lot. I learned a lot. The Professors are explaining materials very nice. The quizzes are very well designed and covers the course materials.

교육 기관: Arshiya A

Oct 26, 2018

Really nice course! Clears basics and gives a great understanding of game theory.

교육 기관: R S K

Nov 15, 2018

In depth intro to Game Theory. Its gonna take some time and effort to fully comprehend and that is worth it.

교육 기관: Michael K

Sep 29, 2018

Excellent course. The instructors have designed a thoughtful course which should help anybody learn game theory.

교육 기관: Somnath M

Oct 02, 2018

good

교육 기관: Carlos S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course!!!!

교육 기관: ndn

Sep 14, 2018

it's good

교육 기관: Liang D

Nov 30, 2018

Interesting

교육 기관: HRHWDK

Dec 02, 2018

interesting with great learning experience!

교육 기관: Laurent G

Apr 26, 2019

I found this course excellent, just the right combination of theoretical and practical approaches. I have gained an intuitive understanding of games, but also enough background that I can read some advanced papers using game theory in economics.

교육 기관: Jie H

Apr 14, 2019

It's an excellent introduction to game theory with a good balance of theory and practice. Sometimes the notations can be confusing and the formulas daunting, but I think it shouldn't be a problem for serious learners as there're plenty of real-life examples to aid the understanding process. I'm truly grateful to the professors for bringing this course online for free.

교육 기관: SHRESTHA K

Apr 30, 2019

Great Course of Game Theory

교육 기관: Manas D

Jun 15, 2019

its just amazing

교육 기관: Chung-Han L

Jun 15, 2019

Good course to be honest.

교육 기관: Andres H

Jun 19, 2019

Es muy bueno , sus actividades y videos explican de muy buena manera su contenido y aclaran las dudas sin dejar ninguna , su sistema es optimo y recomendable .

Su contenido es excelente y muy aplicable en la vida cotidiana.

교육 기관: Saurav P

Jun 23, 2019

Awesome course that allows you to adjust the learning period as per your convenience. Very useful for busy scholars.

교육 기관: Emmanuel O

Jun 26, 2019

Great Course! Though it requires patience and constant study if you have no prior knowledge of Game Theory.

교육 기관: Kartik B

May 24, 2019

This course is Quite good.

It is at an Apex level.

교육 기관: Яремчук Д Е

May 26, 2019

Курс дуже сподобався, бо легкий для розуміння та виявився корисним

교육 기관: Kunal J

May 18, 2019

Got to learn interesting things in the course. loved it!

교육 기관: Mridul J

May 19, 2019

wonderful course

교육 기관: Prathamesh C

May 28, 2019

First of all ,I would like to thank coursera for providing us such a wonderful platform. Learning with coursera was a great experience and and I really loved Learning game theory.