Chevron Left
Welcome to Game Theory(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 Welcome to Game Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,100개의 평가
264개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a brief introduction to game theory. Our main goal is to understand the basic ideas behind the key concepts in game theory, such as equilibrium, rationality, and cooperation. The course uses very little mathematics, and it is ideal for those who are looking for a conceptual introduction to game theory. Business competition, political campaigns, the struggle for existence by animals and plants, and so on, can all be regarded as a kind of “game,” in which individuals try to do their best against others. Game theory provides a general framework to describe and analyze how individuals behave in such “strategic” situations. This course focuses on the key concepts in game theory, and attempts to outline the informal basic ideas that are often hidden behind mathematical definitions. Game theory has been applied to a number of disciplines, including economics, political science, psychology, sociology, biology, and computer science. Therefore, a warm welcome is extended to audiences from all fields who are interested in what game theory is all about....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Apr 19, 2020

very good introductory course! for a more theoretical understanding of what game theory is about. some interesting applications were brought up to illustrate the types of games as well.

LL

Jan 20, 2016

This is a very good introduction to game theory having never before studied this subject I have found that the Lectures are easy to understand and flow very well from one to the other.

필터링 기준:

Welcome to Game Theory의 260개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Steve H

Sep 22, 2019

This course was very interesting, a bit difficult, but I learned a lot of things that will come in handy in my career.

교육 기관: Samanth D

May 01, 2020

Excellent overview. A very neat summary introduction to how Game Theory can be used on Social and Biological sciences

교육 기관: JORGE E M L V

Mar 24, 2019

Muy bueno este curso de verdad que te da una introducción a la Teoría de Juegos me gustó mucho y se aprende bastante

교육 기관: Arda Ü

Jul 14, 2017

I learnt that I could use mathematical thinkings for daily problems. It was a wonderful course that I recommend

교육 기관: Mark S F J

May 23, 2020

I LOVED THIS COURSE! I also loved Michihiro Kandori and his ways of explaining the course topics.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Noé A V P

Mar 20, 2019

Fue un curso muy interesante, yo lo recomendaría a la gente que estudia sobre finanzas, economía y negocios

교육 기관: 葉紋

Nov 08, 2016

Dear Professor, I found your lectures quite inspiring. I reaaly enjoy your introduction on game theory.

교육 기관: 刘锦峄 J L

Apr 20, 2018

Really enjoy this course and hope UTokyo can establish more and more economic lessons here. ありがと!う

교육 기관: Ricardo F

Nov 01, 2016

Very good introduction to game theory. The content is well presented, clear and nicely organized

교육 기관: Md. A H

May 06, 2020

It was an awesome course..Teacher was very flexible and every lecturer was better to understand

교육 기관: Joel G

May 31, 2018

Clear, concise explanations and good examples. The suggested further reading list is great too.

교육 기관: John S

Jan 14, 2016

amazing, it rlly halped mi overstand the importance of strategies even in social situations.

교육 기관: Charles L

Jul 28, 2019

Great introduction into the game theory topic. Even for people with no math skills

교육 기관: Victor P

Mar 04, 2018

Great course, it`s very useful for understanding the nature with the help of math.

교육 기관: Sudarshan R

May 29, 2020

I was able to see the world in a completely different way I never thought I could

교육 기관: Racheal

Apr 25, 2016

As my dream university, Mr. Kandori did really well to explain these basic ideas.

교육 기관: Igor C

Jan 05, 2016

Really interesting course! I recommend it to anyone interested in game theory! :)

교육 기관: Sah-moo K

Nov 27, 2015

It's an inspiring lecture for those who have little background about game theory.

교육 기관: Patricia M M C

May 04, 2016

Is really interesting, It makes you think about the simple things in life.

교육 기관: Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

교육 기관: Roland U

Sep 08, 2017

Good and Clear Course. Happy it was a beginner's course on Game Theory.

교육 기관: Sebastian S

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course! So helpful and clear in all definitions and lectures

교육 기관: 欣蓉 詹

Feb 03, 2016

Really great and interesting course!

Professor is a great speaker too!

교육 기관: Cindy L

Sep 12, 2016

An easy to understand introduction to game theory. Excellent course!

교육 기관: Sim S G

Jan 09, 2020

Explained well, though there is a certain of mathematics involved.