Chevron Left
Welcome to Game Theory(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 Welcome to Game Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
886개의 평가
216개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a brief introduction to game theory. Our main goal is to understand the basic ideas behind the key concepts in game theory, such as equilibrium, rationality, and cooperation. The course uses very little mathematics, and it is ideal for those who are looking for a conceptual introduction to game theory. Business competition, political campaigns, the struggle for existence by animals and plants, and so on, can all be regarded as a kind of “game,” in which individuals try to do their best against others. Game theory provides a general framework to describe and analyze how individuals behave in such “strategic” situations. This course focuses on the key concepts in game theory, and attempts to outline the informal basic ideas that are often hidden behind mathematical definitions. Game theory has been applied to a number of disciplines, including economics, political science, psychology, sociology, biology, and computer science. Therefore, a warm welcome is extended to audiences from all fields who are interested in what game theory is all about....

최상위 리뷰

LL

Jan 20, 2016

This is a very good introduction to game theory having never before studied this subject I have found that the Lectures are easy to understand and flow very well from one to the other.

LY

Dec 17, 2017

Simple to follow, focuses on introducing basic concepts rather than the math. Could be more in-depth though. Nonetheless, great precursor to the Game Theory course from Stanford.

필터링 기준:

Welcome to Game Theory의 209개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Racheal

Apr 25, 2016

As my dream university, Mr. Kandori did really well to explain these basic ideas.

교육 기관: Sebastian S

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course! So helpful and clear in all definitions and lectures

교육 기관: Cindy L

Sep 12, 2016

An easy to understand introduction to game theory. Excellent course!

교육 기관: Bachelier N

May 31, 2017

Very interesting introdution to Game Theory. I appreciated the "philosophical" approach to the subject, which helps build motivation before diving in more mathematical treatments. I couldn't help but watch one more lesson everytime. Prof. Kandori also provides further references at the end of the course for students who want to continue exploring this subject.

교육 기관: Arsenie M

Sep 02, 2016

In taking this course, I have been guided by a fully knowledgeable professor and straightforward explanations provided with the help of powerpoint presentations. The material is exciting, and the delivery is great. I will now dig deeper into this awesome subject!

교육 기관: ttnyeo

Apr 21, 2016

Nicec pace

교육 기관: Saeed A Q

Jan 07, 2017

Unforgetable new thing.

교육 기관: Karinny G

Aug 07, 2016

Good teacher and good lectures! Awesome!

すごい!

교육 기관: Arantxa C

Oct 30, 2016

Excellent way to see the economy compared with real situations!!

교육 기관: 刘锦峄

Apr 20, 2018

Really enjoy this course and hope UTokyo can establish more and more economic lessons here. ありがと!う

교육 기관: Maximiliano L H

Dec 26, 2015

Muy buen curso, sería bueno que tuviera subtítulos en español

교육 기관: Bella N

Jun 24, 2018

This course is very interesting!!

교육 기관: mohammad r b

Sep 20, 2017

best mooc

교육 기관: Karla R

Apr 15, 2016

Es un curso muy completo

교육 기관: Aditya P

Sep 25, 2016

Exceptionally well explained course.

교육 기관: Dicky H S

Oct 14, 2017

very good lesson and so interesting

교육 기관: Alireza Z

Sep 29, 2017

It is a great introductory course about game theory which helped me to understand the its variety of applications in different fields. My only concern about this course was that I wish there were more mathematics and calculation presented.

교육 기관: claudio v

Jun 09, 2016

Great course!! Really interesting and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Rahul D

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Karla M R C

Oct 22, 2016

muy bien explicado!!! FELICIDADES

교육 기관: Werner B

Mar 03, 2018

Clear, understandable, good examples, it is simply worth to stu

교육 기관: Arda Ü

Jul 14, 2017

I learnt that I could use mathematical thinkings for daily problems. It was a wonderful course that I recommend

교육 기관: Victor P

Mar 04, 2018

Great course, it`s very useful for understanding the nature with the help of math.

교육 기관: Oguz K

Apr 27, 2016

Very nice course. I strongly recommend.

교육 기관: ĐẶNG H L

Oct 14, 2017

basic and easy to understand