Chevron Left
Welcome to Game Theory(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 Welcome to Game Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
879개의 평가
215개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a brief introduction to game theory. Our main goal is to understand the basic ideas behind the key concepts in game theory, such as equilibrium, rationality, and cooperation. The course uses very little mathematics, and it is ideal for those who are looking for a conceptual introduction to game theory. Business competition, political campaigns, the struggle for existence by animals and plants, and so on, can all be regarded as a kind of “game,” in which individuals try to do their best against others. Game theory provides a general framework to describe and analyze how individuals behave in such “strategic” situations. This course focuses on the key concepts in game theory, and attempts to outline the informal basic ideas that are often hidden behind mathematical definitions. Game theory has been applied to a number of disciplines, including economics, political science, psychology, sociology, biology, and computer science. Therefore, a warm welcome is extended to audiences from all fields who are interested in what game theory is all about....

최상위 리뷰

LL

Jan 20, 2016

This is a very good introduction to game theory having never before studied this subject I have found that the Lectures are easy to understand and flow very well from one to the other.

LY

Dec 17, 2017

Simple to follow, focuses on introducing basic concepts rather than the math. Could be more in-depth though. Nonetheless, great precursor to the Game Theory course from Stanford.

필터링 기준:

Welcome to Game Theory의 208개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: B R K

Jul 21, 2016

Teaching quality is good, but more example needed.

교육 기관: 钟欣朋

Feb 11, 2016

Very helpful course for beginner~!.

교육 기관: Saravanan B

Apr 04, 2016

This course is an interesting course. Game theory is applicable in all the fields. Having a strong foundation in game theory is advantageous in the 21st century.

교육 기관: Vlad V

Aug 12, 2016

This course is very interesting, it helps to understand basic knowledge in game theory) And it's also easy to understand, because of available explanations of material.

교육 기관: Rodrigo A M G L

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent introduction to game theory. I started from zero and I was looking for a general sense of how game theory was applied to modern situations. This course gives you just that, so you can continue your journey.

교육 기관: Bogdan I

Mar 10, 2017

Very good!

교육 기관: MOHAMMED D S

Feb 26, 2016

Very educating .

교육 기관: Que T V

Jun 15, 2018

Very interesting

교육 기관: AKHILESH A

Apr 06, 2016

It was a great learning experience! I would like to thank Coursera team and University of Tokyo from developing such an insightful course.

교육 기관: Andre F B

Mar 05, 2016

It1s a wonderfull course, the lectures are very clear, and you just have to have some discipline to learn the basics of game theory.

Good Job

교육 기관: Racheal

Apr 25, 2016

As my dream university, Mr. Kandori did really well to explain these basic ideas.

교육 기관: Sebastian S

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course! So helpful and clear in all definitions and lectures

교육 기관: MAURICIO W

Jun 27, 2017

Very interesting. Thanks

교육 기관: Igor C

Jan 05, 2016

Really interesting course! I recommend it to anyone interested in game theory! :)

교육 기관: 葉紋

Nov 08, 2016

Dear Professor, I found your lectures quite inspiring. I reaaly enjoy your introduction on game theory.

교육 기관: Euclides J L V

Mar 07, 2018

Very useful !!

교육 기관: Luisa C

Nov 04, 2016

Great option to learn new things of mathematics and probability

교육 기관: Ricardo F

Nov 01, 2016

Very good introduction to game theory. The content is well presented, clear and nicely organized

교육 기관: Montserrat s s

Nov 05, 2016

exelente

교육 기관: Lesly M V

May 08, 2017

Excelente!

교육 기관: Samarjeet S

Jun 17, 2017

Good introduction to game theory....

교육 기관: Neel M

Aug 14, 2017

Very helpful in getting the basics of Game theory right.

교육 기관: Axel E G M

May 02, 2017

I really liked this course. It is short, useful, fun and really objective. I started the course because it was an evidence from another course I am taking, but I ended completing it just for satisfaction. Great explanations, great teacher, great platform. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ed S

Jan 18, 2018

Awesome interoduction to Game Theory.

교육 기관: Chris N

Nov 11, 2017

Very presentable for people in all fields.