Chevron Left
Business of Games and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Business of Games and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
698개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

As well as a form of art and entertainment, games are about business. Whether you want to work at a game studio, start your own business or make games as a hobby, recognizing the dynamic landscape of the videogame industry is critical to finding your place. This course will introduce you to game production, project management, teamwork skills, and how to position your game ideas and yourself in the broader marketplace. By the end of the course, you will be able to develop an impactful portfolio of game work to get noticed and/or develop an effective business plan to bring your game to market....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jun 05, 2016

A 'must' for everyone! Entrepreneurship is something unique, is not for everyone but can be reached with some effort. A course that can be applied to all areas. Nice experience.

RD

Jan 31, 2017

I am grateful to Coursera and MSU for this great leaning opportunity.Thanks Coursera and MSU for providing me such a great learning opportunity.Rafi Ud Din-Pakistan.

필터링 기준:

Business of Games and Entrepreneurship의 132개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Shu-Cheng C

Jun 07, 2016

I do learn a lot of the leadership stuff in the lesson, gaining more ideas about developing and designing games.

교육 기관: Carlos H J

Aug 04, 2017

Awesome!

교육 기관: Andres M

Dec 01, 2015

I was pretty wary of this course from a past experience with this teacher in a previous course, but i must say he nailed it, he has manage to create great videos with concise information that will help you understand the topics at hand, and unlike his previous course they are not a chore to sit through ;), it really shows the quality was always there but some focus was missing, this really is a great course and a teacher i feel ashamed for judging so quickly.

교육 기관: Alex Z

Jan 19, 2016

Amazing course. Learned a lot about teamwork and the game development business.

교육 기관: Fırat E

Mar 30, 2016

I learned a lot

교육 기관: Alexander R M

Jan 03, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Johan R

Mar 27, 2016

Awesome course, teaches a lot of key aspects about working in development teams, managing projects and starting up your own business.

교육 기관: Pavel B

Jul 01, 2016

Really great! I wish I had spare cash for the certificate version

교육 기관: Bhavani

Jun 24, 2016

Very informative !!

교육 기관: Kensington S

Jan 04, 2016

During the first week the assignments for the week was not even remotely associated with the content we learn throughout the week. For individuals who wish to learn about the video game industry but are not avid video game players or well read in its trade magazines, this is a bit frustrating. This slightly improved in following weeks. Besides that, the course is stellar.

교육 기관: David T

Nov 15, 2016

Excelente :)

교육 기관: Rajesh N

Mar 01, 2016

I would say this is a best course for everyone trying to get in to the gaming business.

교육 기관: Johnny N

Dec 19, 2015

Really nice delivered course with really useful info on "games as a job".

교육 기관: Alan C

Dec 30, 2016

This course is a must if you're interested in game development and want to take it to the next step of getting serious, but don't know much about business or where to start to get that kind of information. Lots of useful information and exercises.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 28, 2017

A great course for people seeking jobs or starting a company in the video game industry.

교육 기관: james G

Jan 23, 2017

I loved this class and felt I learned a lot of good information. Thank You!

교육 기관: Rommy B

May 11, 2016

very good course :)

교육 기관: alexandre a d l

Jan 27, 2016

good course, teach much about entrepreneurship... Unfortunately, most of the examples are by and only U.S citizens =(

교육 기관: Elias E

Dec 21, 2015

Great course, i love it.

교육 기관: Stephen B

Apr 07, 2016

I had fun and enjoyed this class, do the work and you will learn alot.

교육 기관: Alex A

Jun 05, 2016

A 'must' for everyone! Entrepreneurship is something unique, is not for everyone but can be reached with some effort. A course that can be applied to all areas. Nice experience.

교육 기관: Gianluca S

Feb 14, 2017

Great course. Very useful, nice exercises and interestingreference books/website

교육 기관: Vladimir N

May 31, 2017

Personally for me (for a person not familiar with business), it was very difficult. Thank you)

교육 기관: Rafi u d

Jan 31, 2017

I am grateful to Coursera and MSU for this great leaning opportunity.Thanks Coursera and MSU for providing me such a great learning opportunity.Rafi Ud Din-Pakistan.

교육 기관: Muhammad S K

Mar 09, 2017

A very good course with practical knowledge and teachings of how to earn money in game development industry.