Chevron Left
Business of Games and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Business of Games and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
687개의 평가
132개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

As well as a form of art and entertainment, games are about business. Whether you want to work at a game studio, start your own business or make games as a hobby, recognizing the dynamic landscape of the videogame industry is critical to finding your place. This course will introduce you to game production, project management, teamwork skills, and how to position your game ideas and yourself in the broader marketplace. By the end of the course, you will be able to develop an impactful portfolio of game work to get noticed and/or develop an effective business plan to bring your game to market....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jun 05, 2016

A 'must' for everyone! Entrepreneurship is something unique, is not for everyone but can be reached with some effort. A course that can be applied to all areas. Nice experience.

RD

Jan 31, 2017

I am grateful to Coursera and MSU for this great leaning opportunity.Thanks Coursera and MSU for providing me such a great learning opportunity.Rafi Ud Din-Pakistan.

필터링 기준:

Business of Games and Entrepreneurship의 130개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jayanth T

Oct 04, 2016

Interesting course! Great for learning how to market your game!

교육 기관: Alan C

Dec 30, 2016

This course is a must if you're interested in game development and want to take it to the next step of getting serious, but don't know much about business or where to start to get that kind of information. Lots of useful information and exercises.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Apr 10, 2017

If you are in Entrepreneurship and want to make startup then this is best to learn basics. Totally loved it!

교육 기관: Jeffery S

Dec 30, 2016

Awesome

교육 기관: Carlos H J

Aug 04, 2017

Awesome!

교육 기관: Armando M d S S

Feb 02, 2018

Make this course, you will enter in a completely new world

교육 기관: Nikki P

Dec 04, 2017

the resource materials are gold

교육 기관: Zack M

Apr 10, 2017

Really a great course. I recommend it to anyone interested in the Business of Games!

교육 기관: Hernán D E

May 12, 2016

Great course, learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Shu-Cheng C

Jun 07, 2016

I do learn a lot of the leadership stuff in the lesson, gaining more ideas about developing and designing games.

교육 기관: Ștefan B

Jul 30, 2017

Noice

교육 기관: Francisco Z

Jun 15, 2016

Excelente Curso

교육 기관: Orestis L

Nov 06, 2016

Very helpful course, I learned a lot about the game industry. I really like professor O'Donnell, he is very communicative, simple and fun. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ian L d C

Jun 26, 2018

Um ótimo curso! Parabéns à equipe!

교육 기관: Jerome A

Sep 25, 2016

This course is informative, I learned a lot about the business side of making games. There is a lot to learn on this course.

교육 기관: Roselle C

Jan 14, 2018

Despite I'm not really a business person, Casey did really well. Better than in the previous course. I was shocked to be honest. He got a lot of good points here, delivered excellent reading materials. I found myself in a rabbit hole of the stuff he brought us.

I learnt a lot here and could probably use this information into the company I've been working on. I don't regret taking this course and I'm glad I didn't drop out.

교육 기관: jaceguai d m

Oct 24, 2016

Very interesting to see the complete process of making a video game

교육 기관: Sonja N S

Feb 28, 2017

Great course and plenty of useful information applicable to games and beyond.

교육 기관: Alvaro M

May 24, 2016

It goes through basic yet VERY useful information on how to handle the many aspects of games as businesses.

교육 기관: Andres M

Dec 01, 2015

I was pretty wary of this course from a past experience with this teacher in a previous course, but i must say he nailed it, he has manage to create great videos with concise information that will help you understand the topics at hand, and unlike his previous course they are not a chore to sit through ;), it really shows the quality was always there but some focus was missing, this really is a great course and a teacher i feel ashamed for judging so quickly.

교육 기관: Alex Z

Jan 19, 2016

Amazing course. Learned a lot about teamwork and the game development business.

교육 기관: Fırat E

Mar 30, 2016

I learned a lot

교육 기관: Alexander R M

Jan 03, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Sergey P

Dec 20, 2015

Great course. Thanks

교육 기관: Peter C

Feb 26, 2017

This course presented a wealth of information, with each week containing enough material for its own course. There were numerous varied skills to be unpacked. The pace and density of the class challenged my focus, and the presentation portion took me out of my comfort zone. As a result, I am more confident in my ability to successfully develop and market a game.