Chevron Left
Business of Games and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Business of Games and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
724개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

As well as a form of art and entertainment, games are about business. Whether you want to work at a game studio, start your own business or make games as a hobby, recognizing the dynamic landscape of the videogame industry is critical to finding your place. This course will introduce you to game production, project management, teamwork skills, and how to position your game ideas and yourself in the broader marketplace. By the end of the course, you will be able to develop an impactful portfolio of game work to get noticed and/or develop an effective business plan to bring your game to market....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jun 05, 2016

A 'must' for everyone! Entrepreneurship is something unique, is not for everyone but can be reached with some effort. A course that can be applied to all areas. Nice experience.

RD

Jan 31, 2017

I am grateful to Coursera and MSU for this great leaning opportunity.Thanks Coursera and MSU for providing me such a great learning opportunity.Rafi Ud Din-Pakistan.

필터링 기준:

Business of Games and Entrepreneurship의 138개 리뷰 중 126~138

교육 기관: Fahad M

Dec 15, 2015

This is a good course, but being a professional in the software industry, I know many of the teachings described here. It was still a good refresher to have.

교육 기관: solange m u

Nov 07, 2017

I miss some master class about Monetization and in-app Purchases with real samples or an assignment related to.

교육 기관: Ayman H

Feb 13, 2016

Beginner course. Well designed, but not for advanced game developers.

교육 기관: Jose I G S

Jun 04, 2017

The lessons had nothing to do with the weekly assignments

교육 기관: Chanchana S

Oct 11, 2016

This course is too broad and specific to USA.

교육 기관: Alon A

May 29, 2018

adequate

교육 기관: Lifeline

Jul 20, 2017

I'd have to say that this course is so promote for an amateur and too easy for pro. A large proportion of the whole course have nothing to do with the weekly tasks and the tasks may be the largest and even the only achievement throughout the course.

교육 기관: Fabricio N B

Jan 02, 2016

The course was very superficial, mostly with tips and hints.

It's good to be aware that the option for performing the quizes and tasks were unavailable, making it hard to evaluate the experience of the course fully.

교육 기관: semyon

Sep 09, 2016

Doesn't look quite helpful. Just some common things.

교육 기관: Viola B

Aug 14, 2016

Too US focused.

교육 기관: Simone D S

Apr 23, 2017

Very US centered and assignment not well connected to the lecture

교육 기관: Jason M

Apr 26, 2016

Horrible class. Shame it's in the series.

교육 기관: Seth E

Jan 07, 2016

its a fail