Chevron Left
게이미피케이션(으)로 돌아가기

게이미피케이션, 펜실베이니아 대학교

4.8
1,873개의 평가
578개의 리뷰

About this Course

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

최상위 리뷰

대학: BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

대학: FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

필터링 기준:

556개의 리뷰

대학: Fabrice Lorenceau

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

대학: Luis Hernán Carrillo Várguez

May 23, 2019

Me encantó el curso, muy completo, con bastante información y muy detallado. Las actividades fueron pertinentes para aplicar lo aprendido.

대학: ERHART Vincent

May 20, 2019

Excellent cours.

대학: Daniel

May 19, 2019

The course uses traditional methods of reports and lecture, making the course not as innovative as it should. Gamification should be more involved in its approach and showing more in-depth tools for the users to apply the gamification tools that is so widely used.

대학: Laura Semethy

May 18, 2019

The instructor is obviously very knowledgeable in the area of gamification. The experts he had in the course really added to the content. I was hesitant taking this course because I wasn't sure if I would learn anything important or useful, but I definitely feel that I have learned. I downloaded many materials from this course and hope to review everything again at a later date. The material was excellent, the framework and psychology behind gamification makes sense and is very useful to know.

대학: Maxim Maximov

May 10, 2019

Challenging enough and fun. Ok, to be more thorough: Gamification is not easy as you might think. It involves Sociology, Psychology, Strategy, Creativity, and much more. I like the organization of this course a lot. The great amount of information and opens a lot more ideas to keep learning this subject. Take it!

대학: Hugo Campos

May 03, 2019

Um curso excelente! Aplicado de maneira maestral pelo professor.

Não pensei que é fácil assimilar os conceitos envolvidos, pois são muitos, do mesmo modo que é um verdadeiro desafio aplica-los à prática.Mas é possível e muito divertido tudo isso,

대학: Amaury Bonhomme

May 02, 2019

Very exhaustive. Go deeply into the concept description and includes a part of behavior analysis etc.

대학: Alessandro Monello

Apr 16, 2019

I am really satisfied with this course. It is thorough, well structured and gradually leads you to acquire the skills, structures and design techniques necessary to proceed independently. In particular it provides many frameworks to guide the designer in the various phases of gamification analysis. The interviews and countless examples of case studies are very useful. Professor Werbach speaks very clear English for non-native speakers. The subtitles are complete even if the Italian translation is not always correct. The grades' assignments are well set up and the performance is well guided.

Thank you very much Professor Werbach! Good job!

대학: Rajeev Kumar

Apr 10, 2019

Fantastic course with comprehensive coverage of the gamification concept. The key point was about linkages with behavior change theories and possible pitfalls if Game elements are applied without due consideration for the end goal. Game design framework covered E2E steps in most logical fashion.